0 BASKET

Wooden Filigree Love Heart Plaque 22cm

£2.20
5 Stars(11)
£2.20
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add a personalised, decorative touch to your home with this Wooden Filigree Love Heart Plaque. With intricate floral details, this wooden design will give your home a stunning detail that you can make even more personal with your own embellishments.

Easy to hang and made of a light wood, this plaque is ready to be decorated with your choice of embellishments. Personalise with your own unique style by choosing paints, varnishes, glitters and more for a stunning display. Alternatively, enjoy the rustic chic wood finish and display this as it is.

  • Size: 22cm (8.7 inches)
  • Comes with twine attached
  • Ideal for hanging from trees or around your home
  • Perfect for personalising with paints and more!

Wooden Filigree Love Heart Plaque 22cm

Product code: 6384591000

Reviews (11)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Wooden Filigree Love Heart Plaque 22cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brought a few of these to paint during lockdown and really great to get creative with!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mother's Day Gift Bought this as a mother's day present for my little sister to paint using the acrylic paints that I also bought. Such a simple yet beautiful design. A lovely gift for mums this mother's day
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Heart Very pretty, am going to use guilding flakes on it, have taken string of and will use a ribbon, as always good value.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product at a really great price too. Cant wait to decorate it
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crafter heaven Visited the Truro store with my 7 year granddaughter. She identified lots of things she wanted for Christmas! We chose the balsa wood heart to decorate at home on this visit; she spent 2 hours in my kitchen, painting this item and we were very happy with the result. Good value.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is natural material I love crafting and what better way than with natural materials. I love how precise it is in detail and am going to put it in a box frame
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design Bought this for the kids to decorate during the summer holidays and they loved it. So easy to colour.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden heart love plaque Hoping to paint this for a gift. Great value. Very delicate
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little heart Spray painted this heart silver ant the love in red, beautiful craft heart for beginner.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden anniversary gift 5th wedding anniversary present is wood so this was an inexpensive gift to keep as a reminder. Can be painted but i prefer the bare wood. Good quality for price and great size too.
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_6384591000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items