0 BASKET

Wooden Heart Clips 6 Pack

£1.50
5 Stars(31)
£1.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Wooden Heart Clips are the perfect way to add decorative detail to your wedding and more! Use them for gift tags, place cards and more, with intricate heart details that will add a romantic flourish however they're displayed.

These little clips can be used for a variety of invitations, name tags, images and more! Add them to dashboards, cards, scrapbooks and all kinds of venue props for an original wedding that everyone will talk about.

The heart clips have a natural wood finish, with floral cut-out details at the centre of each heart.

  • Size: 2.5 x 3cm (1 x 1.2 inches)
  • Six in a pack
  • Natural wood finish
  • Ideal for name tags, invitations and more!
  • Wooden Heart Clips White 6 Pack

    Product code: 5960241000

Reviews (31)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Wooden Heart Clips 6 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute embellishment Don't really clip much but i use these on paper crafts including handmade cards. They make a lovely finishing touch on wedding, anniversary or valentines day cards.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We used these pegs to hang up cards at a birthday celebration... a real talking point and completed the look!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love these clips to add to my seating plan so I can use the board again in our new house for photos from the wedding :)
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden hearts These are cute and I glued a magnet to it so I could make my own needle minder that I can clip on my work or on myself.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile product Great to use for little projects currently using them on my invitations
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice pretty wooden clips Beautiful wooden clips which is going to be placing the pictures on the frame will look beautiful, they are ideal for what we need them for.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! These beautiful heart shaped clips are very delicate but so cute and very useful for notes and even when sewing. The best thing is you can even paint them. Really lovely idea and product!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful wooden hearts , added the perfect touch to the item
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from heart pegs I used this to replace some in a picture frame with a washing line which you could peg pictures on as the original didn't have enough Good for what I needed but not strong enough for anything too heavy to peg
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden hearts Nice design on them beingbeooden and unpainted nest i could paint them to match to my projects
Date published: 2020-01-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_5960241000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Wooden Heart Clips 6 Pack

Wooden Heart Clips 6 Pack

5 Stars(31)
£1.50