0 BASKET

Wooden Rectangular Tray 35cm x 25cm x 6cm

£6.50
4.5 Stars(30)
£6.50
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add a simple, personal touch to your home with this Wooden Rectangular Tray. It's ideal for decorating, with a natural wood design ready for pretty designs.

You can use this as a lovely breakfast tray, the perfect platform for pretty floral and candle displays to place on top of coffee tables and drawers, a storage solution for your letters or magazines and much more!

Find cool and creative ways to embellish your home décor with simple touches like this! It's the perfect way to create custom chic in any room.

  • Size: 35 x 25 x 6 cm (13.8 x 9.8 x 2.4 inches)
  • Made of pine and plywood
  • Perfect for painting designs on
  • Use for decoration or storage

Wooden Rectangular Tray 35 x 25 x 6 cm

Product code: 6310761000

Reviews (30)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Wooden Rectangular Tray 35cm x 25cm x 6cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant buy I've been looking for a grey wooden tray for a long time. I couldn't find one so I brought this and painted it myself. Love the result.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood tray Really sturdy wooden tray, great to spray paint and paint!! Good size and great to work with
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These trays are great value for money, ideal for a whole range of craft projects
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Useful Clear Plastic Storage Box 62 Litres Very comfortable to store things at home and also to transport things. I got it at a very good price, I am very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely tray and good quality I used this tray to make a sweetie box and lined it with fab hobbycraft tissue paper The quality as expected from hobbycraft x
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made tray Good price and strong tray... great to put my Montessori activities On for my little boy
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tray Nice little tray good value for money not too big ideal for what I needed it for
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tray Excellent tray for a project I had in mind, it was perfect
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Montessori size and shape Just what i was looking for. The perfect size and shape to fit on my Billy bookcase for our Montessori activities. Really great price and quality, I will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price Bought this tray for decoupage project. Looks fab and well worth the money
Date published: 2020-07-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_6310761000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items