0 BASKET

Wooden Storage Box 30cm x 20cm x 13cm

£6.50 £8.50
5 Stars(320)
£6.50 WAS £8.50
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

We Recommend This Bundle

Product description

Discover a chic storage solution with this Wooden Storage Box! You can fill this up with crafts, odds and ends, books and more – or use it to create a gift hamper filled with treats for a loved one!

The light wood design means that this storage box will look great as part of your home decor, but is also easily to personalise. You can add varnishes, paint and more to add that custom touch, whether you want to go for vibrant bright colours or antique-style dark wood finishes.

You can even personalise your box by adding pyrography designs. The solid wood can be safely used with your wood-burning tool, allowing you to add names, messages, motifs and other creative designs.

  • Size: 30 x 20 x 13 cm (11.8 x 7.9 x 5.1 inches)
  • Made of Paulownia wood
  • Great for pyrography
  • Perfect for thoughtful gifts or stylish storage!
  • Personalise with paints and varnishes

WoodenStorage Box 30cm x 20cm x 13cm

Product code: 6173751000

Reviews (320)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Wooden Storage Box 30cm x 20cm x 13cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft wooden box This box is great for crafts. 2st I put all my craft items in and then I use to store my made cards in. Very good value for money as well
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillo stuff Just excellent great features may even change your life what buy this now
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and ideal for use as a base project I use these boxes as a Base for memory boxes. Ideal as you can finish in whatever way you choose
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is a lovely box. Useful for all sorts and you can decorate it too.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box Great little box I brought 5 to make Christmas Eve boxes for grandchildren and great engraved all of them look really good as I’m a beginner
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great box! Good quality and easy to re assemble. Great for Craft
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Bought this to decorate for my Granddaughter for Xmas as a Keepsake box. It's ideal.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value, great product! Really great product perfect for Christmas and great service in store too.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Perfect size for little Xmas gifts. Awesome to be able to decorate to my taste
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxing Clever This box was brilliant for a gift I wanted to make for a friend. I want to use pyrography on the box to reproduce a picture of character in her favourite PC game. The wood was great for burning and the image was both crisp and clear.
Date published: 2019-11-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_, sid_6173751000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery

Order before 8pm for delivery within 2 working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items

Wooden Storage Box 30cm x 20cm x 13cm

Wooden Storage Box 30cm x 20cm x 13cm

5 Stars(320)
£6.50   WAS £8.50