0 BASKET

Wooden Tray 48cm x 20cm

£5.50
4.5 Stars(15)
£5.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Wooden Tray is a great way to show off stunning centrepieces and create amazing table arrangements. It's perfect for adding a natural touch to your wedding celebrations, with a light wood design that will perfectly coordinate with a rustic theme.

This wooden tray features raised sides, with room for floral arrangements, succulents, wedding favours and more at the centre. It's 48 x 20 cm and perfectly shaped for taking centre stage on long wedding tables.

  • Size: 48 x 20 cm (18.9 x 7.9 inches)
  • Light brown wooden tray
  • Ideal for centrepieces!
  • Perfect for a rustic wedding

Wooden Tray 48 x 20 cm

Product code: 6355501001

Reviews (15)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Wooden Tray 48cm x 20cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tray for a cricut blank Fantastic purchase. This is the third time of buying one. Great size, to be decorated as a gift. No doubt I'll be buying more soon.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely tray Lovely tray: good size, good quality and good price! Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap Lovely tray and I’ve painted it and filled with pine cones
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a seasonal candle tray I was shocked at how cheap this was, I was expecting to pay double. It was perfect for my seasonal candle tray all made from hobby craft items including pine cones, berries, dried oranges, cinnamon sticks and mason jar candles
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for plant pots Got these to put on our window ledge to stand plant pots on. Perfect for what we needed
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Bought this to make a nice autumnal centre peace at home and worked perfectly. Ended up buying the smaller one to match.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I used this to transfer a vinyl sticker onto and pop in the bathroom. Looked gorgeous with some candles. Rustic colour and feel
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood Tray Lines these with kitchen roll and use to serve at a buffet. Will now make a nice display tray.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for my windowsill! I bought this last minute for a Christmas decoration. It looks great with some greenery, candles and baubles in it. It was just the right depth for what I needed, the wooden finish is perfect to not detract from the decorations and it fitted perfectly on my windowsill. I will be using this again and again for all sorts of celebrations and will probably buy another one. This is for life, not just for Christmas!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for table displays These made great bases for my central table displays at Christmas. Probably not sturdy enough for using a actual trays for anything too heavy but they look good
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6355501001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Wooden Tray 48cm x 20cm

Wooden Tray 48cm x 20cm

4.5 Stars(15)
£5.50