0 BASKET

Woodland Scenics Light Green Foliage Clump

£8.00
5 Stars(17)
£8.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Set the scene with the Woodland Scenics Light Green Foliage Clump for a chance to immerse amongst your constructs!

Let imagination rule design as you build events, scenes and moments that replicate the fine details of reality… with a little creative nudge.

  • Create a wide variety of scenes.
  • Miniature foliage of varying shapes and sizes.
  • Ideal for multiple projects.

Woodland Scenics Light Green Foliage Clump

Product code: 5745971001

Reviews (17)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Woodland Scenics Light Green Foliage Clump is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For model craft it is quite handy Excellent quality, used it for tree but if you make lots of tree, it might be cost effective to buy larger pack
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything i needed Great addition to my railway with the scenery. I will look at buying again
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodlands Foliage Clump This is an excellent product for use when I make Pebble art cards and boxes. You can take a tiny amount to make your pebble art more authentic and interesting.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colours and easy to work with Value for money and great colour and easy to work with
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variable uses in scenic display Very useful product for scale bushes and added to twigs to make larger shrubs or trees. Add with pva glue...to fix...hairspray and colouring to make flowering shrubs/trees
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Realistic for Model Scenes Excellent for creating depth and realism in a model or scene
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says on the packet Good quality and easy to use for my diorama.not to badly priced and always good to touch and see what you are buying which you don't get online .
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was perfect This product was perfect for me as I was asked to make a city overrun by nature as my college project and this was the best material I could find and the most realistic to do this
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scenic material This is great material for the modeler. Yes there are cheaper makes but this is case of you get what you pay for. I have used it for making trees and hedges and I have never had a problem with it
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodland Scenics Excellent item, use it extensively on my model railway layout. A good price from Hobbycraft. Courteous staff.
Date published: 2018-05-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_5745971001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery

Order before 8pm for delivery within 2 working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items