0 BASKET

Yarn Snips 10cm

£2.00
4.5 Stars(12)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Yarn Snips will make a handy addition to your knitting collection, ideal for trimming and cutting yarn to length, helping you give every pattern a professional finish. The fine point of the snips makes it easy to create sharp cuts very easily.

The lightweight thread snips have an easy-to-use spring action handle, ensuring they'll be comfortable as you work. They're designed for use with yarns, and the plastic handle makes it easy to hold.

  • Size: 10 x 2.5cm (3.9 x 2.6 inches)
  • Easy to use spring action handles
  • Ideal for use with yarn
  • Yarn Snips 10cm

    Product code: 6427781000

Reviews (12)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Yarn Snips 10cm is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little bit blunt but work for the most part. These shears are a little blunt so it can take a couple tries to snip the thread but it’s not a big deal and for the price they are, they do the job well enough.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Perfect for my needs, sewing and knitting or crochet.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Small and perfect,ideal to use! I am using it for tricotin,and it s the best thing to use
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small snips handy to cut yarns These snips are small, sharp and very easy to use. I keep them in my project equipment bag so they are always handy Going to buy another set of snips.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do the job They cut yarn very well so happy with purchase. The blades are a little thinner than scissors and very sharp edges and tips, so absolutely not suitable for children or elderly unsteady hands. I have made a cardboard sleeve to keep them in safely. On opening the pack the blade tips were crossed the wrong way, diverging from each other, thought they were damaged but I easily recrossed the blades so they bite together, and all is fine now.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad quality yarn snips Bought these to trim lots of pom poms - they are ok but the blades do slip a bit and I'm not sure how long they'll last but so far, justabout up to the task so happy with them.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHARP AND HANDY Very handy and sharp. Makes my crocheting easier and faster!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used a similar product for work and these are a lot easier to use than scissors for knitting projects as well as sewing easy to unpick stitching if can’t find stitch unpicker
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab little tool at fab price Can’t believe I have waited so long to buy these, so useful and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snips An ideal addition to my sewing kit great help with threads on the sewing machine
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_6427781000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Yarn Snips 10cm

Yarn Snips 10cm

4.5 Stars(12)
£2.00