0 BASKET

Zweigart Binca 6 Count White Aida Fabric 48cm x 60cm

£12.00
4.5 Stars(26)
£12.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Zweigart Binca 6 Count White Aida Fabric is the perfect canvas for any cross stitch masterpieces. Get creative and choose designs that you'll treasure, and use this white Aida fabric to hold your work. This will be great whether you are cross stitching to create designs for yourself or lovely gifts for friends and family.

This fabric is 100% cotton and it is available in a variety of counts. It is suitable for any cross stitch enthusiasts. The 6-count fabric measures 48 x 60 cm (18.9 x 23.6 inches).

  • Size: 48 x 60 cm (18.9 x 23.6 inches)
  • Six count
  • Colour: White
  • Ideal needlework fabric

Zweigart Binca 6 Count White Aida Fabric 48 x 60 cm

Product code: 5747831003

Reviews (26)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Zweigart Binca 6 Count White Aida Fabric 48cm x 60cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good products i buy and come back again in hobby craft Good , and I purchase again staff are good. Big store
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cross stitch backing Very happy with this pack my first attempt since childhood at cross stitch so I chose a bigger grid. Would recommend it as good value too
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Brilliant for young stitchers. My grandchildren love it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought this for my 8 yr old granddaughter to begin to learn to sew. She is loving it, has made a mat but is now making herself a bag. Brings back memories to me. It’s a bit expensive though.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than the normal cross stitch material What I have been looking for bigger squares which make it easy to see when embroidering
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to my childhood Bought this to teach my three grandaughters (9,8 and 5) all the different stitches I learned years ago when I was at school. They love it!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent quality This mesh is good quality but quite expensive compared to other products.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product very easy for stitching or tapestry.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good amount of fabric in the package and i was pleased that it included a template to mark out your own cross stitch pattern for initials I think that it was really good to have the free templates as i want to sew crosstitch initials with my Grand daughter. They were very clear and easy to follow as I am a begnner.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect for cushion making Just the right size perfect for using chunky wool easy to cut into smaller sizes
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_5747831003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items