0 BASKET

10 LED Grey Cotton Ball Lights 1.65m

£5.50
4.5 Stars(18)
£5.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Brighten up your home or special event with these 10 LED Cotton Ball Lights! The stylish decorations are the perfect way to illuminate any space in style, with a six-hour timer to ensure you can leave the lights on throughout the evening and they'll turn themselves off.

There are 10 cotton ball lights in the set, all of which give off a warm white light. The wire stretches out to 165cm and these will be suitable for being laid out on tables or hung up.

These lights can be used indoors and outdoors.

  • Length: 1.65m
  • Cotton ball size: 6cm (2.4 inches)
  • 10 cotton ball lights
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Requires two AA batteries (not included)
  • Warm white LED lights
  • Timer function switches lights on for six hours, off for 18 hours
  • Perfect for illuminating your home or for a special occasion

10 LED Grey Cotton Ball Lights 1.65m

Product code: 6491131000

Reviews (18)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
10 LED Grey Cotton Ball Lights 1.65m is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The timer is a great idea Such a good set of lights for such a good price. Came back to shop to get some more for a presant
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a gift Love these lights, classic pretty lights, create lovely atmosphere
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic trendy lights Lovely lights easy to use and look fab hanging in my rubber plant or draped over photo frames
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is exactly as I pictured I bought these lights to decorate my room. They were very attractive and very affordable. They work with batteries but do not consume a lot of power because I leave them on for the entire night and still wake up to lights. Overall great item! I would recommend buying these lights for decorative purposes if you are working on a budget
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lights I like these lights and they are great value but the packaging needs improving please. There is no information about batteries; (what type are needed, how many, if they are included) and I could not see which way the batteries needed to be inserted. After buying batteries, It was a mater of trial and error. The website states 2 batteries are needed but the battery case requires 3? Also, the price I was asked to pay in-store at the till was different to the actual price displayed in-store with the lights.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them The lights look fantastic in my recently finished craft studio.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Purchased these lights for £5.5 each and they were quite big and served the purpose. Warm light decorated with flower garland looked perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has Great Power The light sets a great ambience in the room and is perfect match to my decor.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely for a tween’s bedroom My daughter wanted these for her room and wove them around her bed headboard. They look lovely and add subtle lighting to her room. They’re not very bright… but that’s what we were after.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks can be deceiving Thought these were smaller to squish into a bottle until I collected. Much bigger so have now hung them around my bookcase.
Date published: 2021-08-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_6491131000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items