0 BASKET

20cm Mache Letter M

£2.20
5 Stars(38)
£2.20
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Introduce a personalised touch to your home with this M Mache Letter and choose from one of the trendiest crafting techniques to bring this charming alphabet addition to life! Standing at 20.3 cm, mix and match with the other letters in the range for a funky way to create home decorations, name plates, signs and much more!

Cover in glitter, wrap in fabric, paint, sticker, stamp or decoupage to create the perfect quirky word for you! These letters are ideal as crafty gifts for your loved ones or a special peaceful project just for you. Try your hand at these charismatic letters and see what dazzling display you can create!

  • Letter: M
  • Size: 20.3 cm (8 Inches)
  • Use a range of crafting techniques to decorate these letters
  • Choose a design from the range of decopatch papers to add a burst of colour
  • Ideal for home decorations and spelling children's names

Hobbycraft 8 Inch Mache Letter M

Product code: 5685371012

Reviews (38)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
20cm Mache Letter M is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size This is really good easy to paint looks great on my wall
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Our son loved painting this letter, and decorating it with his favourite gaming characters, this was a great way to get him crafting. It was a great price and well made.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective Bought this to make a Minnie & Mickey Ear headband holder - perfect Had lots of positive comments already about the finished display
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for the price I bought a letter to decoupage, it’s not that sturdy after the glue has gone on and is left slightly bumpy
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s not to love I love all the letters, perfect size for I want to make. I need more lol
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used for mothers day craft, children loved decorating it
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Such a great product used for a mother’s day gift lots of variety in style too, this was brilliant to use and very steady.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and great for decorating I decorated this for a friends daughter. It took a few coats of paint as the first soaked in, but it stayed sturdy and looked great when finished. Would buy again.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Was able to make it into an absolute art piece! Instead of using the paper maché i stuck pictures on it- perfect size to fit loads of throwback pics! Made a perfect mothers day gift
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for price and what I needed. Used for glue and glitter and they look fab.
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_5685371012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Mod Podge Matte Finish 236ml

Mod Podge Matte Finish 236ml

5 Stars(192)
£5.00
Bird Latch Hook Kit

Bird Latch Hook Kit

4.5 Stars(37)
£6.00   WAS £12.00
Fox Latch Hook Kit

Fox Latch Hook Kit

4.5 Stars(33)
£6.00   WAS £12.00
Flower Mosaic Coaster Kit

Flower Mosaic Coaster Kit

4.5 Stars(5)
£3.00   WAS £4.50

Your recently viewed items

20cm Mache Letter M

20cm Mache Letter M

5 Stars(38)
£2.20