0 BASKET

3D Wooden Train Locomotive Puzzle

£2.00 £3.50
4.5 Stars(23)
£2.00 WAS £3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Enjoy hours of fun with the 3D Wooden Train Locomotive Puzzle! This is a brainteaser to keep both you and the kids entertained. It'll take puzzling to the next level!

Use the assembly instructions on the back of the packaging to help you begin building the pre-cut wooden shapes using the printed numbers as you go. Once complete, paint your puzzle to bring it to life! The set includes wooden pop-out sheets, sandpaper and instructions.

There are a range of designs available, so create everything from a sailing ship to your favourite animal. They'll be great fun to collect and assemble.

  • Design: Train Locomotive
  • Kit includes wooden pop-out sheets, sandpaper, instructions
  • Instructions are on the reverse of the packaging
  • Fun activity for all the family!
  • Try out all the designs in the range
  • Suitable for ages eight years and over
  • Contains everything you need to create a wooden work of art!

3D Wooden Train Locomotive Puzzle

Product code: 5595341008

Reviews (23)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
3D Wooden Train Locomotive Puzzle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! I got this for my son's little cousin who is 3 to make and play with his brother and they had so much fun. He could paint it whatever colours he wanted which was a huge win too as he is a massive Thomas fan!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept my 8 yr old niece entertained With a little help from her dad, my niece was able to assemble the train! It went together well.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Brilliant for the price, easy to follow and my little boy had fun painting it.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little train Great item and looking forward to putting it together and painting it myself. At this price I can’t go wrong! Quality product.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! My son loved making this model with me, great fun!! Looks great on his bedroom windowsill
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make and paint locomotive What an absolute wonderful piece of craftmanship brought as a gift for my son and grandson to do together
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodcraft construction kit I enjoy doing my woodcraft construction kit so I enjoy doing them and I can get others stuff there to enjoy all time also ilike the offer what is on at the time many thanks
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaw train I bought the jigsaw train for my 5-year-old train-mad grandson. However he lives in the Southern Hemisphere and although it is a handy flat packed item which I could easily post, I want to see him do it when I visit later in the year.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great little stocking filler that will keep my 5 year old occupied
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good intro to construction chose this because it had good sized pieces for a young child (6) to construct with a little help. Also child has the choice of leaving it plain or painting the wood. Design was interesting as it was an old fashioned train.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_5595341008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

3D Wooden Train Locomotive Puzzle

3D Wooden Train Locomotive Puzzle

4.5 Stars(23)
£2.00   WAS £3.50