0 BASKET

Artificial Snow 100g

£2.00
5 Stars(101)
£2.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Artificial Snow is the perfect way to use your festive crafts to create a winter wonderland! Sprinkle this into your fillable Christmas baubles, create snow-tipped decorations, make snowy Christmas crafts for kids or scatter onto tables for a dusting of snow.

If you want it to stay in position, simply spread glue where you want the snow to stick and then sprinkle it over. It'll be ideal for adding a finishing touch to your nativity scene or a Christmas cottage design.

The snow is 100% polyester and gives you a perfect white finish.

  • 100g
  • Medium pack, fills a number of globes
  • 100% polyester
  • Use for fillable baubles, Christmas scenes and snow-tipped Christmas decorations
  • Perfect for adding a snowy finish to your crafts

Artificial Snow 100g

Product code: 6498251000

Reviews (101)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Artificial Snow 100g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for crafts Good fake snow for basic crafts. I used mine in the fillable baubles.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Exactly what I was looking for and goes a long way. Great price Would recommend and buy again
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality The artificial snow is the best I have ever bought the past 2 years at Hobbycraft! I buy 100s of these to use for my handmade baubles at Christmas. Thank you Hobbycraft.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was easy to use This product was easy to pour into baubles and was the right amount. Would use again.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snow Lovely bright white snow and plenty of it. Great for cards and the many projects I am attempting.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! I was looking for fake snow that would look real enough. I found cotton-like and other plastic-like online, but the look of it was so obviously fake! This one looks great in my Christmas jars!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow filled cards This was exactly what I was after to make some Christmas shaker cards for my younger family members. Just the right sized bag.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Perfect texture, great value for money, perfect for snow globes and baubles, and only £2 a bag, brilliant!!!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This artificial snow is great for making shaker cards. Very fine and goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Christmas Stuck some down into a bauble and then stuck the chosen animal on top, then added more to show some loose snow. Super easy to make and looks as if the items are professional when finished
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_, sid_6498251000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Artificial Snow 100g

Artificial Snow 100g

5 Stars(101)
£2.00