0 BASKET

Assorted Feather Quills 3g

£1.80
4.5 Stars(11)
£1.80
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create elegant arts and craft pieces with these Assorted Feather Quills. These high quality feathers have a huge range of uses, including hat decoration, collages, papercraft and other general textile work. The rigid shape of these feathers makes them very easy to attach and will provide support to a variety of craft creations.

This fantastic pack contains a variety of multi-coloured quill feathers that have been dyed and air-dried to give a smooth, shiny finish. As this is a natural product, there may be some variation in the colouring.

  • Pack size: 24 x 15 cm (9.4 x 5.9 inches)
  • 3g
  • Assorted colours
  • Smooth and shiny finish
  • Rigid rachis and calamus
  • Available in other colours
  • Perfect for costumes, collages, kids' crafts and more

Assorted Feather Quills 3g

Product code: 5712151000

Reviews (11)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Assorted Feather Quills 3g is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well presented Good mix of colours, and more than one of same colour in the pack.That is the selling point for me as I use these to make steam punk hats .Imperial
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The feathers have symmetry no broken feathers Loveky feathers very high Quality nice range of colours great for decorating dream catchers
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is fulfilled its destiny Bought it to make a dream catchers with my kids. Easy to use. Pretty.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake a Tail Feather Lovely vibrant colours which added a great finishing touch to our Funky Chick craft activity. Could have done with more in the pack for the price.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for school Great for tactile learning in lessons. My students found these really useful for being creative with their ideas
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi use product Got these to put into a plain fascinator to match dress colours easy to use and worked perfectly would highly recommend this product and a great price too
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These feathers are excellent So many different uses for simple kids craft projects
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product has a good variety of coloured feathers. Although as mentioned previously, the product has a good variety of coloured feathers as yet I haven't had chance to make the item for which they were purchased.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Vibrant colours Feathers are strong and colours are vibrant but some of the feathers are of poor 'feather' quality
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag of assorted quill feathers was ideal. I needed feathers for the tail of a small parrot I was making, and these were the ideal size.
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_5712151000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Assorted Feather Quills 3g

Assorted Feather Quills 3g

4.5 Stars(11)
£1.80