0 BASKET

Be What You Want To Be Colour In Canvas

£2.00 £4.00
5 Stars(92)
£2.00 WAS £4.00
Check availability in store
This item is due back in stock in a few weeks' time
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Take the current colouring trend to the next level with a Colour-In Canvas! With a beautiful, intricate sentiment outline printed onto a large canvas, you can add vibrant colouring and then display your works of art in your home when you're done!

Pick from natural tones to eye-catchingly bright shades to make a colourful masterpiece with your own unique twist! You can enjoy the calming, creative activity of colouring, using pens, paint and more, and choose colour schemes to match your home to design the perfect home decoration.

  • Size: 30 x 25 x 2 cm (11.8 x 9.8 x 0.8 inches)
  • Design: "Be What You Want To Be"
  • Add colour with pens, paints and more!
  • Perfect for creating personalised home decorations

Be What You Want To Be Colour-In Canvas

Product code: 6227471000

Reviews (92)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Be What You Want To Be Colour In Canvas is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be what you want to be colour canvas Brought this for my daughter for Christmas She’ll love colouring this
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good value My granddaughters absolutely love the canvases and they are busy colouring and embellishing for ages!!! Good quality and look fab when completed .
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab item Daughter loved doing this, well worth £4 kept her entertained for hours
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely print really nice design fun to colour in. good quality for the price. i used felt tips and it looks great, will be going up on the wall :)
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift Lovely gift Fantastic value for money Simple to find and decorate
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for those who don't like busy colouring Not used it yet, saving it for post operative recovery time, looking forward to colouring it and gifting
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture Great for my granddaughter with a meaning kept her quiet for a couple of hours
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very therapeutic Had a great evening colouring in this pic. So affordable that you can experiment with colours and if it doesn’t work out, then it’s not broken the bank. Highly recommend for children and adults. Enjoyed so much I have purchased other designs to do.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from canvas Me and my fiancee have been buying the canvas because we find them fun and relaxing to do and we are trying to get the entire collection.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Brought two of these for the summer holiday rainy days, Great fun, hours of colouring in for the whole family.
Date published: 2021-08-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_, sid_6227471000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Be What You Want To Be Colour In Canvas

Be What You Want To Be Colour In Canvas

5 Stars(92)
£2.00   WAS £4.00