0 BASKET

Beadalon Medium Stackable Containers 5 Pack

£4.00
4.5 Stars(15)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Transport, store and organise beads and findings with Beadalon Medium Stackable Containers. These clear containers are the perfect addition to any jewellery-making collection, helping you stay organised for every make.

The containers twist together to prevent your items from spilling out. There are five storage tiers included, and you can always add more. The clear plastic makes it easy for you to see what's inside, making it easy to keep track of each set of beads you own.

Store and transport your beads with ease!

  • Size: 5.1 x 2.5 cm (2 x 1 inches)
  • Five pack
  • Clear plastic
  • One lid included for top container
  • Twist together to secure storage containers together
  • Easy to add more!
  • Perfect for bead storage

Beadalon Medium Stackable Containers 5 Pack

Product code: 5607701000

Reviews (15)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Beadalon Medium Stackable Containers 5 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaken not stirred!! Bought these to Hold shaker card fillables like sequins, beads, pearls etc. Perfect containers!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacker containers Brilliant for the purpose I bought them for, storing small bits and pieces
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea These little stackable containers are so useful, especially for those tiny beads that 'wander' if you're not careful and for separating sequins.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that you can stack more than one pack together These stackers have made sorting and finding my beads really easy.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This storage pack is brilliant for keeping my beads in, especially the smaller ones, which always 'run away'
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Best thing ever for storage of small items . I'll definitely be buying more
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat storage Nice neat little containers for storing beads and keeping the different types and colours separate.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than they look! I wanted something cheap and practical for storing my beads so bought this as a temporary measure. Now I don't use anything else!! Very good quality, strong, interchangeable cases that easily screw and unscrew together. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy I love these for storing beads. Being transparent makes them particularly good for putting similar colours together in a stack. My only complaint is cost. For the same price there are boxes with many times the number of compartments.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from useful storage I was pleased with my purchase, quite a compact way of storing seed beads.
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_5607701000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items