0 BASKET

Black Card A4 50 Pack

£3.00
5 Stars(24)
£3.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this fantastic pack of A4 Black Card, just waiting to be cut, folded, decorated and more! Ideal for papercrafts, scrapbooking, kids' crafts and so much more, this quality card is perfect for brightening up a dull afternoon.

Add glitter, pens, paints, ribbons, stickers, stamps and much more to embellish and enhance your crafting ideas with this simple, bold card as your canvas. There are 50 sheets included, ready for you to personalise and transform each one with your brightest ideas.

There are a range of coloured card packs available in our range, so make sure you get the perfect shades for your projects!

  • Size: A4
  • 50 sheets
  • Colour: Black
  • 160gsm
  • An arts and crafts essential!
  • Great for papercrafts, scrapbooking, kids' crafts and more

Black Card A4 50 Pack

Product code: 6485041002

Reviews (24)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Black Card A4 50 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pop ups The perfect card for practicing making pop ups. Good for folding, thick enough for stability.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality and great priced product for an art activity.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This black card is my favourite and probably always will be !
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black card I bought this A4 black card to display my cards on in Perspex files in a folder. It really shows them off I then use a silver pen to title them.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The card is amazing! and very good quality. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price for quality item This card is for my Cricut machine and is perfect for the job in hand. Good price and good quality. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black card Well what can I say, this card is the deepest, darkest and nightmare inducing black I’ve ever had the grace to stick glitter on. If you want black card then this black card is the black card for you.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin Card was nice and smooth but a little bit thinner than expected.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality black card A good quality black card. Not grey like some black can be
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Great black card. Super for crafting, folding, sticking and cutting. Great price too!
Date published: 2020-11-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6485041002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Black Card A4 50 Pack

Black Card A4 50 Pack

5 Stars(24)
£3.00