0 BASKET

Black Fineliners 5 Pack

£6.00
5 Stars(30)
£6.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Black Fineliners are the perfect pick for precision drawing, sketching and writing.

Ideal for a range of artwork, sketches, stencils and technical drawing, these pens will give you smooth ink application with fine precision, ensuring a professional quality to all of your work.

There are five pens in the pack, with tip sizes ranging from 0.1mm to 1.0mm. Achieve the perfect thickness for every stroke with this fantastic set, with black ink in every barrel.

  • Tips: 0.1mm to 1.0mm
  • Five pack
  • Colour: Black
  • Smooth, reliable ink flow
  • Ideal for precision drawing, sketching and writing

Black Fineliners 5 Pack

Product code: 6407131000

Reviews (30)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Black Fineliners 5 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pens they write well but aren't good for writing on projector sheets
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pens! These pens are great for my drawing and art. Nice and fine, so I can do small detail work. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To the point... Love these pens. Really easy to just let them do the work as there are different nibs they all work really well together to make an amazing drawing.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for fine lines Great selection of fine black pens. Perfect for what I need them for. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Bought these liners rather than the big branded one and these didn’t disappoint. Great quality and a good selection of nib sizes!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant liners I’m really enjoying using these pens for drawing. Ink is a good colour and flows well. Will definitely buy again :)
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and smoothe lines. I was so pleased that i didn't have to buy a twelve pack of pens like I'd seen in other places and the price was good too. Nice smoothe ink lines and no smudging or running. Very dependable.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch pen Great for writing and sketching...cheap considering other brands
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I purchased these pens as more cost effective alternative to the more expensive brands of fine liners. Im very happy with my purchase. They are really good quality and when dry there is very little smudging even when highlighters are used over the top. I've been using the pens daily for my bullet jounrnal and will be purchasing them again
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product exceeded expectations for me as I use alcohol markers and pencil and its application is really smooth I wanted to get new fineliners that wouldn't smudge with my markers (ohuhu markers, Windsor and newton and spectrum noir) I was thinking such a cheap pen would definitely smudge with my pens but it didn't!! It stayed and it was definitely worth the money because it doesn't smudge, it doesnt fade and the application was very smooth!! Overall it's a 10 out of 10! Very happy indeed!
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_6407131000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Black Fineliners 5 Pack

Black Fineliners 5 Pack

5 Stars(30)
£6.00