0 BASKET

Black Tissue Paper 65cm x 50cm 10 Pack

£1.00
5 Stars(24)
£1.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5-7 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This soft pack of Black Tissue Paper is perfect for a range of craft uses, as well as creating stunning gift wrap designs. In a classic shade, this tissue paper will add extra fun to the unwrapping process – especially when colour coordinated with your wrapping paper.

You can also use tissue paper for collages, scrapbooking and card-making. With 10 sheets included in a pack, you'll have plenty of opportunity to put it to good use!

Choose from a variety of tissue paper designs in our range and find the perfect paper for your project!

  • Size: 65 x 50cm (25.6 x 20 inches)
  • 10 pack
  • Ideal for all kinds of family projects and more!
  • Great for mache, papercrafts and home decorations

Black Tissue Paper 65cm x 50cm 10 Pack

Product code: 6072721006

Reviews (24)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Black Tissue Paper 65cm x 50cm 10 Pack is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality item Tissue paper nice and thick unlike some I have bought. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, does the job Purchased for use in wrapping gifts and baked goods. Does the job well, good quality and doesn't tear when touched!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Etsy Packaging Really good paper for wrapping my prints. Very happy with the quality
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality and excellent value for money Very good quality and excellent value for money. Bought several of these
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and affordable Great price. Perfect for gift wrapping my candles.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money You get a lot in the pack for the money spent and it is so universal.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atishu Really great product. Great price and looks fabulous with my parcel packaging.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect A good quality tissue paper for all levels of artist
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Great quality product. Great shade of black. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Very good quality tissue paper. Just what I wanted! Very reasonably priced and customer service in store was great! My experience on a whole was lovely.
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6072721006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5-7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items