0 BASKET

Blick Fashion Circle Stickers 70 Pack

£1.00
4.5 Stars(12)
£1.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Decorate your papercraft projects with these stylish Blick Fashion Circle Stickers. This set of stickers are ideal for a multitude of uses such as gift wrapping, paper craft embellishments and identification of files and documents. They are also perfect for lots of children’s craft activities as the stickers are beautifully decorative and can be easily written on for a personalised touch. Add a trendy touch to your papercraft projects and organisation skills with these fantastic circle stickers.

  • Sheet dimensions: 15 x 9.3cm (5.9 x 3.7”)
  • 70 pack
  • Includes two sheets of 35
  • Perfect for embellishing your paper crafts or as an identification system

Blick Fashion Circle Stickers 70 Pack

Product code: 6049751000

Reviews (12)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Blick Fashion Circle Stickers 70 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Used these to organise my reading area at school and they have a good adherence. I I totally covered with sellotape to be sure but recently tried to take a few off and the sticker itself was well stuck.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Metallic Colours I love these stickers, in vibrant colours, I have used them in my planner, for my kids and even decorated my walking aid with them. Will definitely be keeping a pack or two in my stash!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours love the shine. I bought these for use in my bullet journal and I love them. I use them to colour code themes so I can quickly and easily find key topics and spreads.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I brought these to colour code my college work I to what I understood, what I don’t and everything in between. They do their job really well and are super easy to use. The colours are pretty awesome too!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very good product They are every good colour of sticker . I like how may there is in a pack aswell , goes along way .
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Beautiful metallic colours something different to the normal primary choices. Good price
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stickers! Love the glittery colours and the size was just right. They also syick well.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super stickers Good value pack of metallic sticker dots which I used for card making.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous buy Good value for money product... They were just what I needed for a present... Great colour selection too...
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the product pictured This product is incorrect. The image shows the holographic blick labels (which are apparently completely out of stock and not recognised in store) but this product is the metallic labels. Good stickers but useless if you want more holographic ones not the metallic ones. Order with care!
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_6049751000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items