0 BASKET

Bright Blue Three Tier Storage Trolley

£30.00
5 Stars(1732)
£30.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Bright Blue Three Tier Storage Trolley will be a chic and practical addition to your home or office. With three storage trays to use, you can organise your craft essentials, beauty products and accessories with easy accessibility and a stylish design.

The metal trolley measures 43 x 35 x 78cm and has rolling wheels, allowing you easy movement – ideal for both personal and professional use. You'll be able to ensure that the handy trolley is close to hand wherever you're working. It will use minimal space while offering a great storage solution for everything from stationery to makeup.

  • Size: 43 x 35 x 78cm (16.9 x 14.8 x 30.8 inches)
  • Three tiers
  • Colour: Bright Blue
  • Metal trolley
  • Shelves hold a maximum weight of 3kg each
  • Features rolling wheels for easy movement
  • Perfect for storing accessories, crafting essentials and more!

Bright Blue Three Tier Storage Trolley

Product code: 6414541000

Reviews (1732)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Bright Blue Three Tier Storage Trolley is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1731.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superb storage item These trolleys are very sturdy and can hold a lot of products . It is the second one I have purchased . I keep all my mixed media products and paints in them and they are really easy to wheel around my studio
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome trolley Easy to assemble Looks good and will be able to put my Gemini Pro on the board that I got to fit the trolley And with all my accessories underneath my craft space will be a lot tidier!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour Bought this a week ago for my crafting in the summerhouse and I love it.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my work station I was suprised at how big the shelves are and the depth of them is excellent. I have managed to store most of my modelling equipment in the 3 shelves, and the fact that they are on wheels is a bonus specially for moving whilst cleaning underneath. These where fairly straight forward to build had them together in less than 10 mins.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic and has so many good features This product is fantastic so strong and so space for all my diamond paintings and accessories I love it my son has the same one but green and it’s amazing for all his art and crafts
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage trolley I was looking for a moveable trolley for my art supplies. Shopped around and decided on this one. Really sturdy,easy to put together and a good size. (All trays are the same size). Very pleased i bought this one.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is full of storage ideas. Great size for my Hobby Hut! So many little storage ideas. I love the hanging rail which I’ve used to tidy my reels of Ribbon. So easy to access and measure just the right amount for my cards.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and really useful Very pleased with instructions and finished product, just what I wanted
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great universal trolley Awesome trolley very useful and especially if you get all the accessories. Great for my craft room.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good construction Very sturdy construction giving plenty of storage space in a small footprint
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1731
  • loc_, sid_6414541000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items