0 BASKET

Cake Star Snowflake Plunger Cutters 3 Pack

£4.00
5 Stars(41)
£4.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3-5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 3 days.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create show-stopping cake designs with these Cake Star Snowflake Plunger Cutters. This set of three are easy to use, and they're perfect for creating professional cake, cupcake and cookie decorations.

These cutters are ideal for use with sugarpaste (rolled fondant), sugar florist paste (gumpaste), marzipan and non-edible clays. Simply cut out your shape, push down the plunger cutter and eject! You'll be able to create as many of these shapes as you wish to complete your cakes.

Each of the different cutters in this set offers you a different size of the same shape.

  • Sizes: 25mm, 42mm and 55mm
  • Shape: Snowflake
  • Ideal for use with sugarpaste, gumpaste, marzipan and non-edible clays
  • Great for finishing off cake designs!

Cake Star Snowflake Plunger Cutters 3 Pack

Product code: 6256571000

Reviews (41)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Cake Star Snowflake Plunger Cutters 3 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Really easy to use and had a lovely finish in them.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect snowflakes Perfect little snowflakes, just need to make sure you roll the icing out to about 3mm. Sprinkled the edible shimmer on to make them really sparkly :-)
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Very good price for 3 cutters, they worked perfectly with the fondant I used and gave clear snowflake shapes. Very impressed
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product, excellent quality easy to use Great lockdown addition to any creativity box. With Christmas around the corner we used the different sized snow flakes to make salt dough decorations for our Christmas tree and to give as gifts to family member.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size item in package Pack contained wrong sizes. I returned to store for exchange. Now have correct sizes but on the smaller size one, the plunger is faulty.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cutters Great cutters/stampers Exactly what I needed to create snowflake creations for my Christmas cake
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflake cutters Really happy with the snowflake cutters makes a lovely snowflake effect that stands out in all the colours of icing I used very happy with the end results on my frozen cupcakes can"t wait to use them again already thinking of christmas cupcakes and cakes I could used them in will definitely recomend them to friends and family
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cutters Used these to cut out snowflakes for my daughters frozen inspired cake. Worked fantastic, so easy to use. Great pack with 3 different sizes in. Would definitely recommend. :)
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great product, bought for a frozen themed birthday cake for my daughter, very impressed
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icicles fondant cutters Fantastic... made my granddaughter a frozen birthday cake .. these were ideal .. easy to use.
Date published: 2020-03-07
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_6256571000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items