0 BASKET

Champagne Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets

£6.00
5 Stars(57)
£6.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Put some sparkle into every project with Champagne Glitter Card! This is perfect for creating designs that will shine – and it's available in a vibrant array of colours, so you can choose the perfect one for your design and taste!

These dazzling A4 sheets of card are perfect for all sorts of embellishments that'll make your papercrafts stand out! Whatever the idea, whatever the colour, make your projects bold and beautiful.

This card is perfect for adding layered designs to your cards and scrapbook pages. Each pack includes 20 sheets, and each one is 180gsm.

  • Size: A4
  • 20 sheets
  • 180gsm
  • Available in a range of shades
  • Great for any papercraft projects!
  • Perfect for creating details to make your designs stand out!

Champagne Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets

Product code: 6292041004

Reviews (57)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Champagne Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and good price This is great quality, good, tick paper and the glitter doesn't transfer so it's easy to work with.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Lovely paper worked great for my invitations for my wedding
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good glitter card Third pack I've bought - always look out for the discounts. It's a good colour - not too bright but right amount of glitter
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Good quality paper and helpful staff. Good price but was on offer
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, easy to cut, nice and smooth, has nice glitter
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great quality This non shed glitter card is really good quality. I have my own business where I make giant paper flowers and quite often use this for unicorn horns to accompany the flower crown I make for unicorn bedroom sets. It's brilliant and looks really expensive when paired with the mirror gold paper also from hobby craft
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. I used this product at a recent in store die cutting workshop. The quality is really good and the gold colour just perfect. I used it to cut butterflies but know I will be using it for many other card making ideas.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning It looks great on our wedding invites, will be buying more bits soon!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value for money nice shimmer card stock, excellent for card making
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for die cutting Lovely colour, nice fine glitter works so well with my Hobbycraft die cutting machine
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_6292041004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items