0 BASKET

Champagne Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets

£6.00
5 Stars(64)
£6.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Put some sparkle into every project with Champagne Glitter Card! This is perfect for creating designs that will shine – and it's available in a vibrant array of colours, so you can choose the perfect one for your design and taste!

These dazzling A4 sheets of card are perfect for all sorts of embellishments that'll make your papercrafts stand out! Whatever the idea, whatever the colour, make your projects bold and beautiful.

This card is perfect for adding layered designs to your cards and scrapbook pages. Each pack includes 20 sheets, and each one is 180gsm.

  • Size: A4
  • 20 sheets
  • 180gsm
  • Available in a range of shades
  • Great for any papercraft projects!
  • Perfect for creating details to make your designs stand out!

Champagne Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets

Product code: 6292041004

Reviews (64)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Champagne Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant item Such a pretty colour. Classy! Great for die cutting and no shedding.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, non-shed glitter card Champagne is such a lovely sophisticated colour that complements so many others
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lovely and shimmering but dont like the reverse card is fairly sturdy and has a lovely shimmer to it and the glitter doesn't fall off it, but the reverse is shiny white - I wanted a matte white inside so it could be used as a card base.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas stock This champagne glitter card is just right for you Christmas card making
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Amazing quality.. And worth the price. Very pleased the glitter didn't fall.. Very happy with the way it looked for crafting wall decorations
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for use with Cricut machine! I find these are great value and ideal for using with a Cricut cutting machine to make cake toppers!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality cardstock I have bought this cardstock a number of times and have gradually built up my collection of colours. The card cuts beautifully both through my Big Shot Plus die cutting machine and my Cricut Explore Air 2. Love how the glitter doesn't shed, which makes this perfect for when I create cake toppers. Would highly recommend this cardstock to any fellow crafters.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and good price This is great quality, good, tick paper and the glitter doesn't transfer so it's easy to work with.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Lovely paper worked great for my invitations for my wedding
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good glitter card Third pack I've bought - always look out for the discounts. It's a good colour - not too bright but right amount of glitter
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_, sid_6292041004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items