0 BASKET

Clover Pom Pom Maker Large 65mm and 85mm

£6.50
5 Stars(226)
£6.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Making pom poms is faster, easier and more fun when you use a pom pom maker from Clover. Simply wrap your yarn around the pair of hinged arches - no more threading through loops! - then cut and tie off as normal to create perfect poms.

By following the clear instructions provided, you can make a beautiful pom pom in minutes - leaving you with more time than ever before to make as many pom poms as you like! Decorate your scarf, handbag and woolly hats because pom poms make everything better.

This pack contains two pom pom makers in two different sizes: 65 mm and 85 mm diameter.

  • Fun and easy pom pom making tool
  • Two sizes: 65 mm and 85 mm
  • Clear instructions provided
  • Yarn not included

Clover Pom Pom Maker Large 65mm and 85mm

Product code: 5971131000

Reviews (226)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Clover Pom Pom Maker Large 65mm and 85mm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It is very easy to work. The Pom Pom doesn’t need trimming, it comes out perfectly shaped and fluffy.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Excellent,Excellent! These Clover Pom Pom Makers are pure magic! Perfect pom poms made in a blink! The items are strong, well made and quite ingenious. I purchased the Clover pom pom makers bundle offer, so this gives me several different sizes to choose from, - thank you Hobbycraft for another excellent buy.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use Love these, so quick and easy to use, thinking of getting the extra large one.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchased to make pom-poms for my granddaughters Christmas tree. Easy to use and she is now an obsessional Pom Pom maker with her grandma!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the bit extra. These are great. The white bit that goes over the top as you cut round is really helpful, so it doesn't come apart as you cut. Pom pom makers are useful because you can just keep going with yarn straight from the ball.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I had to buy some more as my grand daughter took mine I do a lot of crochet and knitting so can’t do without my Pom Pom makers
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Easy to use with different wools, threads and even string.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pom Pom’s every time! I absolutely love these Pom Pom makers. They are so absolutely easy to use and give perfect results every time. I’ve decided to craft a Halloween and Christmas Pom Pom wreath and with out these fantastic contraptions I simply wouldn’t even attempt it. They take literally minutes to make rather than hours with the old fashioned method I used to use. Gone are the cardboard doughnuts and threading for hours. Love these and highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Very easy to use and the first pom pom has turned out very well.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreatGadget Good instructions - Easy to use - makes great pom-poms.
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_, sid_5971131000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items