0 BASKET

Coral Foam Peony 10cm x 10cm x 6cm

£3.50
5 Stars(16)
£3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add floral decoration to any occasion with this Coral Foam Peony! Embellish your table arrangements with this stunning flower, with intricate petal details and foam texture.

This high quality range of artificial flowers is perfect for your most special occasions and will give you the perfect look to blend with your wedding décor. You will have an everlasting floral arrangement that is constantly in bloom and won't need any care or watering.

You can combine this flower with other available colours to add more variety to your floral displays.

  • Size: 10 x 10 x 6 cm (3.9 x 3.9 x 2.4 inches)
  • Colour: Coral
  • Single peony flower head
  • Not colourfast

Coral Foam Peony 10 x 10 x 6 cm

Product code: 6166941000

Reviews (16)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Coral Foam Peony 10cm x 10cm x 6cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully crafted flowers These flowers are packaged individually and are exceptionally well made. I used these for a cake and added a cake flower wire by piercing through the foam petals. They are sturdy and look stunning. The colour is a peachy pink and they are also available in other colours.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven Hobbycraft is the Heaven for hobbyist. I get everything under one roof. Never out of stock. A happy customer.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has amazing features I think this product is very great for people who like floral designs and enjoy things with flowers I’d recommend this to anyone who likes flowers
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely item I've used this product as a cake decoration twice now and have been so happy with it
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose The rose is a lovely colour, the right size for what I wanted for.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bold flower I bought this flower to add as a central piece for my fascinator. It's brilliant and is soft for sewing on to hats etc.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wonderful , I used it as a topper on a nappy cake ! So happy with it , and cannot wait to show my sister at her baby shower ! Thanks hobby craft , you never fail to please me
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful artificial Peony, amazing price! I used this flower for the top of my little girls 1st birthday cake. She had a cake smash photo shoot with a simple, semi naked buttercream cake. The peony looked so effective on top and made the cake look stunning. (We also bought a diamonte number 1 stock from here to sit just behind the peony so the 1 was above it).
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely colour This flower was a beautiful shade perfect for my needs and excellent value too
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peony A perfect colour match and just the right size and quality to place on my straw hat for my wedding outfit.
Date published: 2018-07-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6166941000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items