0 BASKET

Crayola Toy Story Colour Wonder

£7.00
5 Stars(19)
£7.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Crayola Toy Story Colour Wonder is perfect for colouring on the go! With 18 colouring pages featuring those familiar faces and five markers, kids can cover every page with colours of their choice.

Bring the fun characters to life, with Woody, Buzz and the rest of the gang all featuring across the colouring pages.

The markers won't colour on skin, furniture or fabric so you needn't worry about any mess! They're designed to only colour on the special paper included. Use this set for keeping kids entertained on long trips and quiet afternoons.

  • Pack size: 32 x 23 x 2cm (12.6 x 9.1 x 0.8 inches)
  • Includes 18 colouring pages and five markers
  • No mess – won't colour on skin, furniture or fabric
  • Great for on-the-go colouring!

Crayola Toy Story Colour Wonder

Product code: 6422071000

Reviews (19)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Crayola Toy Story Colour Wonder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun for toddler My 2.5 yr old loved this. Hours of fun spent colouring in.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for not mess but all the fun. This crayola no mess is one of the best inventions I have seen. It does take a few seconds for the colour to appear but you can leave the kids and have no fear of pen everywhere and they think it’s magical when the colour appears. Definitely worth the money
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome said Grandson "Best set ever "said our Grandson at our first post lockdown outside meal at a restaurant
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal gift Got this for my granddaughter at Easter. She enjoyed colouring them in and no mess.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for gifts I bought these sets for our grandsons for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My 2 year old loves these and I do too. He has a habit on drawing on the table so these are fab. No mess fun :)
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess colouring! These are great! No worry of pen ending up where it shouldn't, and no clean up of hands after either! It's also good that there are 18 pages to colour in the pack, some packs need extra colour pens or a switch out of one for another, but you can buy pens separately, so not and issue for us.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy colouring My 3 year old loves this. Good colours for him and no fear of getting felt tip pen on the furniture or his clothes. Brilliant idea.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant concept This is an amazing product that allows your child to express themselves artistically without any mess to clean up! No painted furniture, clothes or carpets! The pack contains a variety of pictures of much loved Film characters and the pens to colour them. Definitely value for money!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loved it perfect little activity for my 5 year old. The pens only work on the paper that comes with them so no mess and great for long journeys and waiting rooms.
Date published: 2020-09-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6422071000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items