0 BASKET

Cream and Pink Vintage Flower Bundle 24cm

£6.00
5 Stars(29)
£6.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create beautiful floral arrangements and bouquets with this Cream and Pink Vintage Flower Bundle. These stunning flowers have lovely silk textured petals and look so true to life, you’ll have your guests fooled into thinking they are real!

The high quality range of artificial flowers are perfect for using in the home, office or special occasions and will add the finishing touch to any room or occasion. They will make an everlasting display that is constantly in bloom and will not need any care or watering. Why not combine this flower with other artificial flowers in the range to make your own unique and beautiful floral bouquet?

  • Length: 24 cm (9.4 inches)
  • Colour: Cream and Pink
  • Peony and rose bundle
  • Perfect for weddings

Cream and Pink Vintage Flower Bundle 24 cm

Product code: 6227031002

Reviews (29)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Cream and Pink Vintage Flower Bundle 24cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend hobbycraft, if you have a party, to buy your things. I bought these flowers for our son's wedding bridesmaid & flower girls. With their dusty pink dress, these flowers were so beautiful. It seems like real flowers.fantastic.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Realistic Very pretty flowers in a variety of shades within the bouquet. The wires are soft enough to shape as required, but firm enough to hold the shape into which they’re pressed.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Bought this product to use as a prop for photos. Really pleased with the end result. I use Hobbycraft often as very impressed with the quality of their goods.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bunch These artificial flowers are really good, great colour, well made and for a fair price. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bunch of flowers I love the colours and different parts to this bouquet. Great for craft projects
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect! Nice flowers to add to a wedding bouquet and other wedding decorations.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality These are the most realistic artificial flowers I could find!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Lovely little bunch! And great price! Have re purchased multiple times now!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous flowers After being disappointed with a cake i had ordered i ran out to hobbycraft and found these beautiful flowers to place on a cake. Gave a very vintage shabby chic look.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for wedding centrepieces I purchased a load of these together with white bunches and artificial gypsophelia and they look great in jars - just what I wanted for our wedding centrepieces! I would recommend going into a store and choosing the best looking ones.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_6227031002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items