0 BASKET

Cream Grape Hyacinths 12 Pack

£2.00
5 Stars(21)
£2.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create beautiful corsages and floral arrangements with these Cream Grape Hyacinths. The stunning flowers have lovely textured details and look so true to life, you’ll have friends and family fooled into thinking it is real!

The high quality range of artificial flowers are perfect for using in the home, office or special occasions and will add the finishing touch to any room or occasion. They will make an everlasting display that is constantly in bloom and will not need any care or watering.

Why not combine this flower with other artificial flowers in the range to create floral designs that are totally unique?

  • Length: 10 x 2 cm (4 x 0.8 inches)
  • Colour: Cream
  • Perfect for creating stunning artificial flower arrangements!

Cream Grape Hyacinths 12 Pack

Product code: 6166961000

Reviews (21)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Cream Grape Hyacinths 12 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small flowers to use in between main flowers. Lovely for putting in between larger flowers. Use them for buttonholes.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal infill. Perfect infill for miniature flower arrangements. They will be ideal for my miniature garden.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lovely product, I used these to decorate some homemade parcels of Scottish tablet gifts
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Love these for additional warmth to a bouquet. Look good and will go with any colour
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what i was looking for for bridal bouquet Great value for money exactly what i was looking for
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ace Awesome little flowers that I split to decorate my wedding invitations. Everyone commented on how beautiful they looked. A perfect little addition.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These flowers look good I propose to use these flowers and others in a village I am developing. I have gained several small wooden buildings over Christmas and need to create with all the items
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Holmes chipboard stickers Just what I was lookin for. Even better the prices, they were. Pop them out and they are ready to use on scrapbook layouts, card craft or your shabby chic layouts.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and pretty Really delicate little flowers, used them in my hair. The wire stems are flexible which is great
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding buttonhole Mixed with mini red roses to go with my red outfit at a wedding. Pretty and petite buttonhole/corsage. Bound together with florist tape and added red ribbon. Easy!
Date published: 2018-04-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_6166961000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items