0 BASKET

Cream Wisteria Garland 1.8m

£9.00
5 Stars(15)
£9.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Cream Wisteria Garland is the perfect way to add a touch of nature to your special events, perfect for a rustic wedding. You can use the garland to hang around your venue or as a stunning floral table runner.

The garland stretches out to 1.8 metres, with a mix of stunning faux flowers and foliage. The garland looks so true to life, you’ll have your guests fooled into thinking it is real!

Our high quality range of faux flowers is perfect for adding a lovely finishing touch to any room or occasion. They will make an everlasting display that is constantly in bloom and will not need any care or watering.

  • Length: 1.8m
  • Artificial wisteria garland
  • Perfect for wedding decor and table runners!

Cream Wisteria Garland 1.8m

Product code: 6356111000

Reviews (15)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Cream Wisteria Garland 1.8m is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wedding Decoration Lovely white floral garland that were just perfect for wedding decorations. Looked so good draped over voile backdrop. Will use garlands again for upcoming birthday celebrations.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A realistic garland of white wisteria A quality realistic versatile garland of white wisteria to use in a variety of ways & settings
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this for my wedding and it is so long and beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This flower garland was perfect for what i was making
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product would definitely buy again lifelike and good quality Very pretty, good quality ,lifelike Would buy again
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect and extremely good value I bought this to put round a hoop cake stand and it made it look absolutely stunning. Had such wonderful comments from the people who were at the party.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I actually bought this to take apart to make wreaths. It worked wonders.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality I purchased these to use on a wedding memory ladder, I was very impressed with them, such good quality for money and they look just like real flowers!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a wedding I have purchased 3 of these garlands. 2 to put on an arch at the end of the aisle and 1 for the ceremony table. They look good and are a good price. They can be manipulated around things easily.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is of good quality Its colourful and edgey. Its perfect for a greenary effect. Doesnt look fake , it doesnt look cheap. Easy to dust and angle.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6356111000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items