0 BASKET

Daler Rowney Graduate Primary Red Acrylic Paint 120ml

£3.10
4.5 Stars(17)
£3.10
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get your creativity flowing with Daler Rowney Graduate Acrylic Paint!

Ideal for artists on a budget, paint a masterpiece across surfaces including canvas, mache, paper and more. These paints will give you good pigment strength and can be mixed well together to create any shade you need.

You'll get 120ml packed into an easy-squeeze tube. This is the perfect acrylic for anyone looking for reliability and performance. The fast-drying, medium-body acrylic colours give you smooth, excellent coverage for applying to large areas or fine detail work.

The Graduate range offers wonderful quality paints that will help you create professional standard artworks without having to worry about the price tag.

  • 120ml
  • Good pigment strength
  • High lightfastness
  • Medium body
  • Water based and solvent free
  • Made in England
  • Available in a vast range of shades
  • Can be mixed with other colours
  • Perfect for art students and amateurs

Daler Rowney Graduate Primary Red Acrylic Paint 120ml

Product code: 5770871009

Reviews (17)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Daler Rowney Graduate Primary Red Acrylic Paint 120ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great paint at a reasonable price. I buy all of my colours from this line, colours strong and long lasting
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good from a beginners perspective Having purchased a range of acrylic paints, the quality is this seems better than others of a similar price bracket. It is not runny.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect and amazing I would like to say I love that product beacuse it’s easy and the colour is deep one more time yes yes yes :))
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality acrylic paints These paints represented great value for money, especially as I took advantage of a special offer. There was a good choice of colours and am happy with the quality of the paints.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfactory quality for price I have bought this paint in lots of different colours and for some reason I found the red very light. I used around 5 coats on a wooden gaming stand and you could still see the mdf grain, unlike the other colours I have used in this brand. However for the price it is good value for money and I’m sure if you were using it for another purpose then it would be perfect for the job. I just needed the paint to be a little thick for a full coverage.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daler Rowney Graduate Primary Red Acrylic Paint 120ml The line of "Graduate Acrylic Paint" produced by Daler Rowney is good, is creamy and cost effectively. I tried several colors on different projects, they definetly cannot be used on pouring without a medium with very low viscosity. The red, in particular, is good but is less pigmented than other colors. If you're painting on a dark surface it is better to plan several thin layer to avoid that "rubbery" sticky result at the end.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed to practice colour mixing - very easy to work with
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best brand in my opinion Love this paint its the right primary red from a painter and daler rowney acrylics can be pricey thats why i only gave this 4 stars however puttong the price on the side its very good quality and in my opinion one of the best brands for painting. The paint mixes well with different brands and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good viscosity. Excellent for any artwork, I used for abstract painting on canvas and I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great Nice product, used in an acrylic pour, worked well.
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_5770871009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items