0 BASKET

Daler Rowney Murano 12x9 Pastel Pad

£9.80
4.5 Stars(15)
£9.80
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Murano pad contains 30 sheets of acid free 160 gsm paper in six neutral pastel tones. Each tear off sheet has a subtle natural texture which makes it ideal for pastel charcoal pencil and ink.

  • Contains 30 sheets of 12 x 9 160 gsm paper
  • Six neutral pastel tones of paper
  • Tear out sheets
  • Portrait format
  • Acid free
  • Subtle natural page texture Ideal for pastel charcoal pencil and ink
  • FSC certified
Product code: 5694971002

Reviews (15)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Daler Rowney Murano 12x9 Pastel Pad is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastel pad Just starting out soft pastel drawing nice paper to use
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Excellent, works very well with the new Pan Pastels.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Brilliant paper with great texture. Was ideal for my project.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality paper This paper is good quality and you get a range of different colours within, I bought it to use with oil pastels and works great.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great quality Very pleased with the quality of paper and range of colours for the price. Great to use with Polychromo Pencils.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Good quality paper in a selection of neutral tones, ideal for portraits or animal drawings.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love using coloured pastel paper I enjoy using and selecting coloured pastel paper that enhances my intended project. Some of my best pastel work has been done this way.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soft colours Love the colours of these papers. Lends beautifully to soft themes. Very happy with results achieved
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Always use this paper great colours and quality . Shame though I can no longer get soft individual pastels from hobbycraft in webbs of wychbold
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD QUALITY THIS WAS VERY GOOD QUALITY AT THE PRICE, BUT DUE TO LACK OF EXPERIENCE NOT RIGHT FOR THE OIL PASTELS I BOUGHT
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_5694971002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items