0 BASKET

Daler Rowney System 3 A4 Acrylic Paper Pad

£10.00
5 Stars(18)
£10.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This portrait format pad contains 20 sheets of acid free linen textured 230 gsm acrylic painting paper. Each tear off sheet has a subtle natural texture which makes it ideal for acrylic painting. Available in three sizes.

  • Contains 20 sheets of 230 gsm acrylic painting paper
  • Tear out sheets
  • A4 size
  • Portrait format
  • Acid free
  • Subtle natural page texture
  • Ideal for use with System 3 acrylic paints
Product code: 5730571000

Reviews (18)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Daler Rowney System 3 A4 Acrylic Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent quality, I use it for ink calligraphy and acrylic paint. Works very wel
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it but not as much as te Crawford and Black 10x12" Acrylic gesso primed and perforated acid free which has a rougher more canvas-like surface. This paper is really rather smooth for my preference as I have explained above. I also prefer the shape of the Crawford and Black pad as it is more square and so lends itself to landscape paintings better.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paper is good quality Excellent paper, good quality, perfect for acrylic painting
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper for acrylic work Paper is good quality and doesn't scuff from layers or wet work. Shape holds quite well so can be used for a good finish. Tears off easily to prevent damage after painting.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ideally I wanted to purchase hobby crafts version, but when i asked staff members, They said if it's not there, we don't have it. Purchased this for an art project using acrylics, good quality, done the job it was required for.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and good price Excellent quality paper and just what we needed for the project
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought this item for a present went down a rare treat
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was previously buying the individual sheets which were about £1.20 then I found this pad with the help of an assistant there and it's fantastic and saved me some money. Thanks again jobbycraft. Never fail to impress :)
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pleased with it This was the first time I brought this product candidates I am very pleased with it
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylic paper and paints Purchased paper as I am new to acrylics, paper good quality, together with the paints I purchased.
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_5730571000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items