0 BASKET

Decopatch Pink and Gold Lace Paper 3 Sheets

£3.90
5 Stars(15)
£3.90
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Decopatch Paper transforms old to new with just a dab of glue! This extremely thin, patterned paper is designed for fitting sharp corners effortlessly. Although developed with mache surfaces in mind, this paper can also be used on plastic, wood and metal to create unique effects!

To use, tear the paper into manageable pieces and gently brush a layer of glue on top of your chosen surface. Next, apply this paper onto the shape, using your brush or sponge to gently flatten it out. To deepen the colour and ensure that your paper stays on, just apply a coat of varnish!

This Decopatch paper pack includes three patterned sheets, each measuring 40 x 30cm.

  • Size: 40 x 30cm (15.7 x 11.8 inches)
  • Easy-tear
  • Three sheets in a pack

Decopatch Pink and Gold Lace Paper 3 Sheets

Product code: 5638401001

Reviews (15)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Decopatch Pink and Gold Lace Paper 3 Sheets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good very good quality, makes a very nice box and is bright and cheery
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper! I purchased this paper to use in my scrapbook. I can confirm that it has a beautiful design. There are 3 sheets to use which can be used on a large scrapbook. The paper is very thin and can be used to fold easily. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous easy to use Looks very expensive Great to work with Excellent value
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Excellent quality paper worked perfectly on the papier-mâché letters with the glue . It tore up easily and stayed true to colour .
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Exactly what I was looking for. Always a great choice
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious pattern I used this paper to cover a few items displayed on my Mum's bedside cabinet, tissue box, treasure chest, trinket tray. It gives a really classy look and covers most pre-existing patterns on the items.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and colour These decoupage sheets are a fantastic colour and have really made a difference to my projects. I am really picky with the colours and patterns that I like to use and this one stood out for me as soon as I saw it in the shop. It is great quality and easy to use. I am very happy with this.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous decoupage sheets You receive 3 beautiful printed shiny silky decoupage paper sheets, very strong quality and easy to tear & glue! i have used these to decoupage onto MDF alphabet shapes with PVA glue. Very attractive print, highly recommended
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple to use the children loved it and created pretty treasure boxes. very easy to tear and glue.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice paper but would like more selection The decoupage papers I purchased were nice & did work well for my 1st project but it would have been nice to see more selection particularly more Christmassy paper's.
Date published: 2015-12-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_5638401001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items