0 BASKET

Derwent Academy Watercolour Pencils 12 Pack

£10.00
5 Stars(34)
£10.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This tin of Derwent Academy Watercolour Pencils are made with natural wood barrels and quality water soluble pigments. These are ideal for creating stunning watercolour artworks with wonderful application control.

The pencils can be used dry as a colour pencil, or you can brush on a little water to create a watercolour painting. They also blend, and dissolve easily to create a wide range of additional shades.

They are easy to sharpen and break resistant, making them ideal for use time and time again.

  • Size: 18.4 x 10 x 1.2 cm (7.2 x 3.9 x 0.5 inches)
  • 12 pencils included
  • Made with natural wood barrels and quality water soluble pigments
  • Blend and dissolve easily to create a wide range of additional shades
  • Easy to sharpen and break resistant

Derwent Academy Watercolour Pencils 12 Pack

Product code: 5596431000

Reviews (34)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Derwent Academy Watercolour Pencils 12 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a quality product These watercolour pencils are amazing for producing quality sketches. They glide nicely on the paper, making a neat affect . They've improved the quality of my drawings.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colours The colour palette is great and they were value for money
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought these for my 11 year old daughter. She all of a sudden wanted water colour pencils and paints. She loves them. Different colours for her create her masterpiece’s and best thing was that they were half price.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Derwent pencils These pencils are superb. The colours are just right and when used can be made to darken and shade
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get fabulous colour with these water colour pencils I chose these for my kids and they have loved using them. The colours are rich and the application is really easy. You can blend with them and also make sharp lines.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product and price. It was for my daughters birthday and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic good value versatile pencil set Really love these pencils, ready to use blend well. Would buy again!!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is brilliant First time I’ve used water colour pencils and they are so easy to use I I’ve them
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! I love these water colour pencils!! They're so easy to use and the colours are very bright, even before the water is added. I have completed several pieces since my purchase and can't wait to use them again - also I was thrilled with the price - Bargain!!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pigment meh Pretty unremarkable product. Have to press really hard to get much colour out of it. It works but it doesn’t make it easy. I should have got the next bracket up.
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_5596431000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items