0 BASKET

Dylon Jeans Blue Dye Pod 350g

£7.00
5 Stars(26)
£7.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Dylon Dye Pod is the perfect way to transform your clothes! The all-in-one machine dye is the ideal way to refresh faded shades or bring new colour to your favourite fabrics. It is easy- to-use; simply peel off the lid and pop the full pod into the drum of the washing machine with your fabric for permanent colour on natural fabrics at 40°C.

Whether it's changing the colour of a favourite dress or updating some bedlinen, the process will be simple and quick. The dyes are suitable for use on natural fabrics such as cotton, linen and viscose. They will give lighter shades on mixes of these fabrics with synthetic fabrics.

One pack will give the full shade on up to 600g of fabric and lighter shades on up to 1.8kg.

  • 350g
  • Colour: Jeans Blue
  • Easy to use
  • For natural fabrics such as cotton, linen and viscose
  • Perfect for refreshing old clothes or customising fabrics!

Dylon Jeans Blue Dye Pod 350g

Product code: 6322741017

Reviews (26)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Dylon Jeans Blue Dye Pod 350g is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rich colour Followed all instructions with perfect results! Great product!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. This dye was easy to use, mess free and has given three dresses a new lease of life. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Dylon machine dye Really pleased with the results I did a dress pillow case and dress; it’s come out beautiful and evenly coloured
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Simple straightforward instructions much less fuss than a non washing machine dye. Only thing is ou end up doing 4 washes in total one to make the fabric clean before dying one to dye it then one to wash the fabric then the last one an empty wash. Results are great though and true to colour.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Great for freshening up a pair of jeans that I'd accidentally marked with bleach. Came out a little darker than the original colour, but I love them more now! Cheaper than buying a new pair!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colour The dye gave a good even colour. Bonus was I had no stains left in washing machine.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I had a cream and lilac striped cotton dress and I dyed it with the Blue Denim colour. It was easy to do in the washing machine and I was pleased with the result - the fabric had taken the dye evenly all over. It was darker than I was expecting, more of a Navy than a Denim, but I am happy with dress. I did run my machine through twice on empty to make sure there was no dye residue in the drum.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dylon dye and yes just gotten that much easier This is the bees knees of colour dye It's so easy to use and is an awesome way to revamp any old tops/towels or looking a bit shabby clothes Her open the bottle pop it into the wash and your are done
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product Used it to refresh some faded trousers I was going to throw out - now they are as good as new . Machine needs a wipe afterwards but no problem with next lot of washing . Would use again
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with the result I had a few pairs of jeans that all looked the same. I decided to dye a couple of pairs so they were a different colour. I'd never dyed anything before but was really happy with the result. Very glad that Hobbycraft sold the product that I wanted.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_6322741017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items