Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Faber-Castell PITT Black Artists' Fine Pens 4 Pack

Is $ 16.00

Colour: Please select
Quantity
Faber-Castell PITT Black Artists' Fine Pens 4 Pack

Faber-Castell PITT Black Artists' Pens are ideal for sketches, studies or ink drawings, as well as for adding a finishing touch to your paintings.

The pens are very durable and will last you a long time if looked after correctly and not left open. This set includes four unique tips: superfine, fine, medium and brush tips, enabling you to explore a range of effects and techniques.

These Faber-Castell PITT Artists' Fine Pens have waterproof lightfast ink, ensuring your project will stay perfect, regardless of light time and humidity.

  • Pack size: 17.8 x 5.1 x 1.8cm (7 x 2 x 0.7 inches)
  • Four pack
  • Durable
  • Superfine, fine, medium and brush tip
  • Waterproof, lightfast (fade resistant) drawing ink
  • Can be used on a multitude of surfaces

Faber-Castell PITT Black Artists' Fine Pens 4 Pack

Product Number - 5703751000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality - great brand These waterproof pens are a great way to start drawing again - the variety of thicknesses is fab for the different aspects of a drawing. I used this set to draw a friend's house from a photo of it, as a gift. Then it is so easy to paint the drawing with watercolours without affecting the drawing. altogether a prduct i will love to continue experimenting with. The new generation Indian Ink.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pens to use I use these pens all the time when i’m Bullet journaling as they don’t bleed and are pretty quick drying. There is a nice choice of line widths and the brush pen is great quality and has very black ink, which doesn’t dry with a green tinge like some others I’ve used previously.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pens Really nice to work with. The B pen feels almost like a paint brush!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my requirements My style, when sketching, is quite cartoonish, I like an outline. I find this little pack of black outliners perfect for my requirements. I don't need a whole array of sized nibs, the 4 are perfect. I must of had my sepia pack at least 5 years and they never fail me. Now that's quality that's worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says on the tin. These pens are great for Mark making and for exploring different typefaces. I like the range of thickness so that you can differ your marks with different pens. The grip is comfy and the lids fit well yo ensure the pens don't dry out. I would definitely purchase more fine liner pens from this brand.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fine black pens The great fine black pens have been a great use to me. The pens have been used to outline drawings and to add depth. The pens have been very useful especially in their different sizes. Using then the write has been fun as well as made it more interesting.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! I love these pens so much! You can you the S and F nibs to write day-to-day and the M is great for titles or bolder daily writing. The brush pen is perfect for calligraphy/typography. The inks do not bleed through my notebook pages at all. Perfect!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pens Used for line drawings and line/small details in watercolours and confident they are not going to fade or blur with colour washes. Even my daughters take them for their work - same purpose and same opinion...
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5703751000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Top