0 BASKET

Faber Castell Trio Sharpening Box

£3.60
4.5 Stars(92)
£3.60
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Why go for a one size sharpener when you can have three? This Faber Castell Trio Sharpening Box is the perfect tool for all artists.

The three different sizes allow you to sharpen your coloured pencils to produce a blunt point, sharpen your graphite pencils to produce a fine point for detailed drawing and a jumbo size for larger pens – everything you need all in a handy sized portable sharpener.

The sharpener has a hinge opening to reveal the three sizes and all the shavings are held in the bottom container, which can be easily removed. Super easy and quick clean up! The sharpener also has convenient grips for easy handling. This multipurpose hand held pencil sharpener will be the perfect tool to have in your drawing kit!

  • Pack size: 5.1 x 7 x 21 cm (2 x 2.8 x 8.3 inches)
  • Three sharpener sizes – coloured pencils, graphite pencils and jumbo pencils
  • Bottom container for shavings
  • Gripsfor easy handling
  • Colour: Silver

Faber Castell Trio Sharpening Box

Product code: 6017221000

Reviews (92)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Faber Castell Trio Sharpening Box is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sharpener. Excellent little sharpener for all size pencils leaves shavings in case.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pencil sharpener I needed a pencil sharpener for my pastel pencils. This sharpener has three different sizes in it which also catches the shavings. So far i have used the jumbo pencil section for my derwent pastel pencils ( derwent are larger than the pitt pencils ) although its not ideal it has sharpened them without breaking them.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharper pencils Bought this as my last cheaper sharper kept breaking the pencils, this one hasn't broken any, yet.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the investment Fabulously sharp points to all types of pencil medium
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I bought the same brand colour pencils and thought it could be best to buy the pencil sharpener to match. Really thankful I did.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant It may seem expensive for a sharpener but it’s worth every penny
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall an amazing sharpener I’ve been using this sharpener recently and I’ve seen an amazing improvement in my drawings, I can definitely achieve more detail within my work because the pencils have a very sharp point now. It’s really helped me with school projects and I’m overall extremely happy with it.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great sharpener. Makes a nice sharp point very quickly and doesn’t erode the pencil tip.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate sharpener Takes three sizes of pencil, crayon, graphite and charcoal pencils. Very sharp and clean sharpening blades
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right tool This works beautifully with my pencils and have three sharpening points to choose allows for using other pencils and other brands. Emptying it is never a problem and the price is great, great value for the use I get with. I will be choosing this again
Date published: 2020-02-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_, sid_6017221000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items