0 BASKET

Felting Needles 3 Pack

£3.00
4 Stars(15)
£3.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Felting Needles will be compatible with all the felting tools and handles. They can be used on their own as well and are easily replaceable.

The pack contains three felting needles. They come with a clear safety cover to ensure safe storage.

Make your own felted designs with these needles using unspun wool roving. Simply shape your wool and push at it with the barbed needle. The more you keep working the needle, the firmer and denser your felt work will become.

  • Size: 8cm (3.1 inches)
  • Medium
  • Three pack
  • Compatible with all felting tools and handles

Felting Needles 3 Pack

Product code: 6312251000

Reviews (15)

4 Stars3.9 / 5
Felting Needles 3 Pack is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed Found these needles take forever to felt with. Not an expert needle felter but they don't seem to be very barred.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and simple This 3 pack was a perfect set after I went through the needles in a felting pack a little too quickly. They have little covers on them so they don’t stab you/anything until you’re ready to use them. Probably not the highest quality available but they do a great job.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great Though they seem sturdy the barbs on the needle are no where near predominant enough compared to other needles you can buy, meaning twice as much stabbing to even create a basic shape. Would not recommend
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value These needles are excellent value. Other producers require you purchase larger quantities.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement needles Excellent product for the money, just what I was looking for .
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Does the job nicely and seem sturdier than other felting needles I've used.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product makes animal felting easy! Felting needles are great, you can use them to make lovely animal felting creations as presents or cute pieces for the house or celebrations
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy again Purchased this pack of 3 felting needles as my last one had snapped. Unfortunately despite being pretty strong the product left black marks on my fingers and subsequently on the felt fox that I was making. Definitely wouldn't buy again
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay needles I'm very glad they come with a protector over them as they are, of course, very sharp. They do snap very quickly though which bothered me, but overall fine.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I bought threse needles as the ones in my hobbycraft felting kit both snapped. These needles allowed me to finish the job without snapping.
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6312251000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Felting Needles 3 Pack

Felting Needles 3 Pack

4 Stars(15)
£3.00