0 BASKET

Fillable Advent Calendar

£5.00
5 Stars(35)
£5.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make your Christmas countdown all the more personal with the Fillable Advent Calendar! You'll have 24 compartments that are ready to be filled with your favourite sweets or miniature toys, perfect for creating fun surprises for a loved one.

The advent calendar features festive motifs and patterns, but each of the doors is empty and ready for you to fill yourself! It's a great way to make your Christmas celebrations all the more memorable.

On the 24th December, there's a bigger sized compartment, ready for an extra exciting treat!

  • Size: 38 x 38.5 x 5cm (15 x 15.2 x 2 inches)
  • Compartment size: 7 x 7 x 5cm (2.8 x 2.8 x 2 inches)
  • 24th compartment size: 14 x 7 x 5cm (5.5 x 2.7 x 2 inches)
  • Features 24 compartments that are ready to fill
  • Great way to personalise your advent
  • Fill with sweets and miniature toys

Fillable Advent Calendar

Product code: 6441921000

Reviews (35)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Fillable Advent Calendar is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a brilliant idea I had been looking for a fillable advent calendar but had found the sections in the wooden ones to be pretty small. The sections in this one are large and you still get to ‘tear’ open the days like a normal chocolate calendar.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed.. I’ve made up some lovely advent calendars for friends and family using these!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was amazing I loved this product, at only £5 it was brightly decorated and had lots of room for putting small toys in. Loved it so much.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep windows and easy to fill. I bought two. They were deep enough to put in a rolled up sock! A good size and the windows pull out plastic tray was easy to use and fill. I chose these as I could seal them with Sellotape to stop any peeping.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Really easy to fill and a great personal touch. Great value for money too.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great advent gift Lovely idea for family and friends. Compartments just big enough for lots of little things as a treat each day.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift idea! Me and a friend both bought one of these for each other, with the idea being to fill it full of nice things for the other person. Great price and real quality product. Spaces inside are nice and big and can easily fit little gifts (chocolate, jewellery, candles etc). Recommended to my friends and family and will probably do the same next year.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product Bought this to fill for my grandson. I love that you can make it personal and fill with toys and sweets.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The spaces aren’t huge, but I’ve managed to fit chocolates, a face mask, hot chocolate powders and other bits in. Great value for money. Really good idea
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Lovely and can’t wait to start decorating it for my son!
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_6441921000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Gold Glitter Shaker 250g

Gold Glitter Shaker 250g

4.5 Stars(20)
£7.50
Kids Paint Brush Set 12 Pack

Kids Paint Brush Set 12 Pack

4.5 Stars(182)
£3.00
White Thank You Tags 6cm 25 Pack

White Thank You Tags 6cm 25 Pack

5 Stars(12)
£1.00   WAS £1.50

Your recently viewed items

Fillable Advent Calendar

Fillable Advent Calendar

5 Stars(35)
£5.00