0 BASKET

Flambeau Artbin Small Carry Case

£9.75
4.5 Stars(25)
£9.75
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Flambeau Artbin Quick View Carry Case Small is the perfect case for creative minds. Perfect for storing your art and craft items this ingeniously designed case is ideal for carrying your art and craft items around in. Clear plastic construction means the contents can be easily viewed whilst kept safe and secure with the unique slide latch closure system. This case is sure to be long lasting with it's sturdy and well designed construction.

  • Ideal carry case for art supplies
  • No spill latch closure system
  • Easy view clear plastic
  • Built in carry handle
  • External dimensions 25 x 20 x 8 cm approx

Artbin Quick View Carry Case Small By Flambeau

Product code: 5712291000

Reviews (25)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Flambeau Artbin Small Carry Case is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently high quality throughout the store. This stylish materials storage case is perfect for carrying materials when working out doors and in the studio. It's transparent and strong plastic build allows easy location location of paints, pens,brushes and any art or crafting supplies. This strong and lightweight carrier box is ideal for working both outdoors and in the studio.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little carry case I bought one of these for my marker pens a few years back. They are nicely moulded in polypropylene, with a proper hinge - each half is separate, they are not joined by a 'living hinge'. The two sliding catches engage well and will ensure the case doesn't open unexpectedly. There is also the provision for a lock/seal to be used. The cases are moulded so that they will stack when laid flat, or stand upright. I've just bought another case to hold my Dyno labeller and spare tapes, and will probably get anther for my multimeter...
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This fits in all my rubber stamps and closes securely.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little case I'm using this great little case to carry card making bits&bobs to work to keep awake at night. It locks securely and thanks to the handle is more convenient than a plastic box.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medical box I used this as an addition for plasters and pills to keep them all together and safely away from little children
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure closing Used for an external disk player and connection cable for a laptop that doesn't have an internal disk player. Allows foam packaging to prevent damage.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carry case Good strong locks very durable Easy to see inside
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what was needed I often have to travel with a medium sized sewing kit and this is just the right size to store the essentials. A handy hole through the sliding fasteners mean a padlock can be added to keep equipment safe.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and well made I bought this for my grandson to carry his ‘tools’ around. He is only 4! It is well made and seems to be able to survive his use of it. I think it would be great for anyone wanting to carry small goods around.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product has great features I really liked and loved my box that I brought because I needed it for College as I started a Hospitality and Catering course and I liked the box because I needed to put all my bits and bobs like utensils etc. It is really handy to for me to use and it’s a really good box. I can handle the box and it’s easy for me to open and close
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_5712291000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items