0 BASKET

Forest Friends Sewing Caddy

£9.00
5 Stars(37)
£9.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Keep your craft collection in order with the Forest Friends Sewing Caddy!

This is ideal for storing all of your sewing essentials, making sure that your scissors, measuring tape, seam ripper and more are close to hand. It'll keep tools and accessories stored nice and compactly, with easy accessibility in four separate compartments.

Whether you’re looking for storage for your bedroom, craft room, studio or for working on the move, this caddy protects and organises your essentials. Stay ready at any moment with the storage caddy that keeps everything in one place.

  • Size: 24 x 16 x 11cm (9.4 x 6.3 x 4.3 inches)
  • Easy accessibility
  • Ideal for organising your sewing collection
  • Perfect for a huge variety of arts and crafts!

Forest Friends Sewing Caddy

Product code: 6410871000

Reviews (37)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Forest Friends Sewing Caddy is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing caddy box This item was a perfect little item for what I needed
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain and so cute! I bought this as a gift for an avid knitter. She loves it and says it’s perfect to organise her knitting products :)
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stroage I was bought this as a present! Lovely size compartments and night enough to find things but it does not fall over! I love the cover material.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy box this is very useful to put your sewing bits in such as tape measure scissors etc.ideal to sit next to sewing machine.Decorated with forest friends.it is very pretty and good price
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely caddy This is a very useful addition to my sewing collection. You can store a lot of sewing notions.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice caddy It is very useful for small things and to have them all handy but tidied when sewing. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly like discribed,very handy and perfect item!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great! My husband bought me this sewing caddy for Christmas, it's great for tidying away ongoing projects and storing them safely until you can get to them again. The four compartments are felt lined so would protect any small craft project. The fabric covering is lovely showing woodland critters and so the box can be stored on an open shelf and add to the decoration of the room.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty and affordable this is a super little sewing box for my granddaughter who is getting her first sewing machine. Practical, pretty and affordable.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this caddy. Sits right next to my machine, contains scissors, rotary cutter. Tape measure, cottons etc. A godsend. Lovely animal print.
Date published: 2020-12-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_6410871000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items