0 BASKET

Fox Latch Hook Kit

£6.00 £12.00
4.5 Stars(36)
£6.00 WAS £12.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Craft a dazzling design with this Fox Latch Hook Kit. You can create a cushion cover, decorative wall art or even a statement rug or bath mat.

The set gives you everything you'll need to get started: your colourful yarns, canvas Aida, a latch hook tool and your instructions. Simply follow those instructions to achieve a colourful latch hook design of 30 x 30cm that will make for a perfect home accessory or a thoughtful gift.

You can also enjoy a selection of other Latch Hook Kit designs to get crafty with.

  • Size: 30 x 30cm (12 x 12 inches)
  • Fox design
  • Includes yarns, canvas Aida, latch hook tool and instructions
  • Create wall art, a cushion cover or a rug
  • More designs to collect

Fox Latch Hook Kit

Product code: 6103541000

Reviews (36)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Fox Latch Hook Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely kit Brilliant we craft set. I'm enjoying learning something new and can't wait to see what it looks like when I'm done. Only issue is the wee needle isn't that easy to use but I'm getting more used to it now.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and reminds me of my childhood crafting. My 8yr old loves it. A fantastic price for a great craft piece. My 8yr old loves it.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbing This product has enough to keep almost anyone absorbed for a long time.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, bordom breaker These are what got me into crafting to begin with. I have now got my Niece and Nephews one for Christmas each to inspire them to create and be crafty.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love latch hook kits Loving these latch hook kits this is the third one I have purchased there so easy when I’ve finished one I can’t wait to start a new one
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAB-U-LOUS This was by far one of the best kits I’ve ever tried. It had so much supplies and very easy to follow instructions. It included about 12 packets of wool each containing looooooooooootttss of wool as well as a large canvas and latch hook. It usually costs £10 which is a great price but even better, it was on sale and I got it for £5 which made it all the worthwhile. I would definitely reccomend, weather for Christmas, yourself or a birthday and any other event where you need to give a present!! 100% would but again!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pattern was not correct and ran out of some wool Pattern was incorrect. Missing lines of the pattern and ran out of some of the colour wool
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit Easy to follow pattern makes a lovely piece for adding to cushion...
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was great value for money I had never done latch hook before.The instructions were easy to follow and there was more than enough wool to complete the project.Fab kit and I will defiantly be buying more of these.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful item Beautiful item to make! And stunning when finished will make a wonderful Christmas present! Only flaw is the colours all being split in to bundles with other colours making it slightly a faf
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_6103541000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Butterfly Latch Hook Kit

Butterfly Latch Hook Kit

4.5 Stars(29)
£6.00   WAS £12.00
Hedgehog Latch Hook Kit

Hedgehog Latch Hook Kit

4.5 Stars(22)
£6.00   WAS £12.00
Cat Latch Hook Kit

Cat Latch Hook Kit

5 Stars(11)
£6.00   WAS £12.00
Unicorn Latch Hook Kit

Unicorn Latch Hook Kit

4.5 Stars(63)
£6.00   WAS £12.00
Woodland Craft Lap Tray

Woodland Craft Lap Tray

4.5 Stars(14)
£13.00
Hemline Latch Hook

Hemline Latch Hook

4.5 Stars(14)
£3.20

Your recently viewed items

Fox Latch Hook Kit

Fox Latch Hook Kit

4.5 Stars(36)
£6.00   WAS £12.00