0 BASKET

Giant Rainbow Ink Pad

£4.00
4.5 Stars(56)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Giant Rainbow Ink Pad is the perfect way to get kids rolling and stamping! This super fun activity provides your little ones with an easy way to brighten up their artwork. This ink pad is ideal for use with rollers, stampers and finger-printers.

It's clean and easy to use, with six different colours provided on the pad. Children can also use this ink pad to make hand-, finger- and footprints. Get the fun started now!

  • Size: 15cm (5.9 inches)
  • Six colours on the pad
  • Perfect for stamps and finger printing!
  • Ideal for kids' crafts!

Giant Rainbow Ink Pad

Product code: 5658121000

Reviews (56)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Giant Rainbow Ink Pad is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect prints This was exactly what I was looking for, and did the job perfectly! Used to make a fingerprint tree (fingerprints were leaves). Vibrant colours, reasonable price. Happy customer.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to use paint! The grandchildren loved this. They used it to finger paint and make prints.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stained. Would Probably be good for one off use with careful children . My exuberant grandchild wrecked it in minutes and it stained.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Was really happy With this I had lots of fun with my little grandson he did lots of fingerpainting and hand prints and really enjoyed it
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Ive bought it before and undoubtably I'll buy it again. Child safe, easy, great results.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good value for money and very child friendly I defenetly will buy it again and recommend
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun I bought it for a nursery...kids absolutely loved it! So much fun it even encouraged the least arty to have a go
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colourful and easy to use I have been using this with my 18month old and he absolutely loved it. It’s simple and makes beautiful pictures. And the mess easily wipes off his hands.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess My kids love using the paint pad no mess no upset children
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job Wanted an idea, hobby craft had the answer! The paint was perfect for little hands and feet. So easy!
Date published: 2020-07-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_5658121000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Giant Rainbow Ink Pad

Giant Rainbow Ink Pad

4.5 Stars(56)
£4.00