0 BASKET

Gold Jingle Bells 30 Pack

£2.00 £2.50
4.5 Stars(72)
£2.00 WAS £2.50
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Spark off your family projects with these Jingle Bells!

Nothing says Christmas better than the cheerful ring of bells! Create fab Santa hats and clothing embellishments by popping on a dab of glue or string and adding these bells on top! You can even create Christmas tree decorations and card embellishments!

This pack contains metallic jingle bells of varying sizes, each with a hole on the bottom for you to sew through. Fun and easy to use, these high-quality bells are the perfect way to announce the winter celebrations!

  • 30 bells of various sizes
  • Holes on back to sew
  • Ideal for clothing, decorations and more!

Gold Jingle Bells 30 Pack

Product code: 6044191000

Reviews (72)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Gold Jingle Bells 30 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bells Great for adding on my santa hats and christmas decorations
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas decorations These are great for making jingles with ribbons & tags on Xmas gifts.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item These bells come in different sizes which is perfect for different uses.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my knitted Santa hats Making little knitted Santa’s, these bells are great for his hat. Look great.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ding Dong Brought these for a project and to add to my craft stash. Good selection of sizes and all jingle very nicely.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent for my daughters craft project Good value for money
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect - nice to have various sizes in one packet. Didn't quite know how many bells came in a pack but that's a super deal and will come in for lots of different crafts.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jingle Bells Great for sewing on Xmas knitting which I do a lot of for a local Hospice
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring-a-ling Crafting bells as is, for me personally the packet was a little big as I only needed a few and because of that I felt a little pricy
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sound of music I’ve recently bought these amazing bells to decorate my camper van. They are fantastic Every time I go over a bump and they softly jingle it makes me smile
Date published: 2021-08-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_, sid_6044191000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Gold Jingle Bells 30 Pack

Gold Jingle Bells 30 Pack

4.5 Stars(72)
£2.00   WAS £2.50