0 BASKET

Gold Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun

£5.00
4 Stars(122)
£5.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

A crafters' essential, this Gold Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun will be the perfect tool for just about any project! From scrapbooking and card-making to home decoration and handmade accessories, it helps you bond all kinds of materials.

Powered at the mains, simply plug in your glue gun and insert a glue stick in the back chamber. Allow five minutes before your tool is ready to use! The high temperature will allow for a stronger, more robust glue bond.

This glue gun is designed to be used with our 7mm glue sticks, and there are two glue sticks included to get you started.

  • Size: 12.2 x 11.1cm (4.8 x 4.4 inches)
  • Use with 7mm glue sticks
  • Two glue sticks included
  • Operates at high temperatures from mains electricity supply
  • Stronger, more robust bonding
  • Ideal for small scale projects
  • Perfect for a huge variety of crafts

Gold Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun

Product code: 6384241003

Reviews (122)

4 Stars4.1 / 5
Gold Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun Lovely glue gun just the right size for my size hands
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, especially for price! Great little glue gun for the price! (£5). Love the gold colour and the size!!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little product Quick to heat up and easy to use! What more does a crafty girl need?
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I thought a fiver was a bargain but I glue some tissue paper to some plastic bottles and my 2 sticks ran out before my craft project was finished. I also had to hold the gun in a very awkward position to push the glue from the back as well as holding down the trigger. I had a £10 glue gun from Hobby craft that was so much better. (It was lost) So I would not recommend you buy this £5 version but instead go for the sturdier better working £10 option.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very happy with the purchase of this glue gun, very easy to use, quick to warm up. The little stand helps too. Children have built no end of wonderful creations with this glue gun.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use cheap, easy to use and doesn't leak. I liked that it's in different colours
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really great heats up quickly very easy to use.Great for all crafts
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for crafts Very pleased with this glue gun. It was great value and works well. I've used it to stick things onto fabric including a Hama beads headband and it seems to be holding well. Easy to use but the power cord is a bit short.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to arts & craft tools. Cute & compatible. Easy to use & does a great job. Perfect to use for tricky crafts & love the gold colour finish making it look very professional. Great for the price.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl with the golden glue gun This is a good value glue gun for pretty much any project. Heats quickly and takes standard glue sticks - what more do you need?
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_, sid_6384241003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Gold Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun

Gold Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun

4 Stars(122)
£5.00