0 BASKET

Gold Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun

£5.00
4 Stars(154)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

A crafters' essential, this Gold Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun will be the perfect tool for just about any project! From scrapbooking and card-making to home decoration and handmade accessories, it helps you bond all kinds of materials.

Powered at the mains, simply plug in your glue gun and insert a glue stick in the back chamber. Allow five minutes before your tool is ready to use! The high temperature will allow for a stronger, more robust glue bond.

This glue gun is designed to be used with our 7mm glue sticks, and there are two glue sticks included to get you started.

  • Size: 12.2 x 11.1cm (4.8 x 4.4 inches)
  • Use with 7mm glue sticks
  • Two glue sticks included
  • Operates at high temperatures from mains electricity supply
  • Stronger, more robust bonding
  • Ideal for small scale projects
  • Perfect for a huge variety of crafts

Gold Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun

Product code: 6384241003

Reviews (154)

4 Stars4.2 / 5
Gold Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value glue gun Always want a glue gun and this one is good size with 2 extra glues included. I brought some extra glues and my boy was very excited to use this real tool rather a toy.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent glue gun Love this gun. Only wish it had a slightly longer lead but that doesn’t take away how well it works.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Brilliant glue gun easy to use and lightweight just what I need. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small projects Great little glue gun and perfect for smaller projects. Easy to use
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I purchased this as the crochet roses tutorial I'd watched used one and what a great purchase it has been! It's so easy to use and really does do what it's supposed to.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the other colours of mini glue gun I just assumed this would be the same as the other mini glue guns however it has a slightly more refined dispenser and it allows you to not use as much. Also doesn’t seem so far to have a back flow of glue which with the others ends up blocking the trigger.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality - great price!! For all sorts of crafting for me (bit of an amateur oap) and my 11 year old Grandson. We’ve used it for felting Xmas decorations and Xmas cards. Really easy to use and sticks everything. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Glue Gun Perfect in size, and super easy to use! The only issue is there is no ON/OFF button so you need to remember to unplug when not in use!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great Unfortunately this glue stopped working and parts of the glue kept getting stuck inside machine so will have to return to store
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product I’ve used this glue gun for years and it still works, great value for money, easy to use, would definitely recommend!!!
Date published: 2020-09-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_, sid_6384241003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Gold Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun

Gold Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun

4 Stars(154)
£5.00