0 BASKET

Gold Wired Rose Leaves 12 Pack

£2.00
5 Stars(11)
£2.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Gold Wired Rose Leaves could be the perfect floral decoration for your wedding or special occasion! These glistening rose leaves are perfect for embellishing stunning wedding outfits and table decorations, but can also be used for lots of other floral craft.

The rose leaves are attached to a wired stem so they can be wrapped around objects to keep them in the correct position. These dazzling rose leaves are a must-have on your special day.

  • Length: 16.5cm (6.5 inches)
  • Leaf: 6cm (2.4 inches)
  • 12 beautiful rose leaves
  • Wired stem for easy positioning
  • Perfect for weddings!

Gold Wired Rose Leaves 12 Pack

Product code: 5668441000

Reviews (11)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Gold Wired Rose Leaves 12 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were perfect! I was looking for some gold leaves to wrap around a headband, so that my daughter could use it with her Roman Goddess outfit. These leaves were perfect, and were so easy to use! I would definitely recommend them
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold leaves Bought these to make a Greek headband for my daughters Greek day at school. They were perfect for the job!!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold silk leaves These leaves were just the right size for me to be able to use to make a little flower girl wand for a wedding They are good quality with a wire support so that you can bend them I not position for effect.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product overall This product is a good price and you get lots of the leaves per bag. The wires are very easy to mould and shape. The only downside is that the gold leaves themselves can come off of the stems quite easily if not careful.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I used these gold leaves to decorate a golden wedding anniversary cake. They were a perfect size and lovely bright gold colour. Looked perfect with the artificial white roses used as well.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for flower arrangements I used these pretty little leaves to enhance a flower arrangement I made for an Aunt and Uncles golden wedding. They loved it.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Its a good buy. Super easy to attach and flrxible. I used it to decorat my cake and di look amazing.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely gold leaves..good quality & reasonably priced..perfect for bespoke wedding buttonholes! Really lovely gold leaves.. good quality & reasonably priced.. perfect for bespoke wedding buttonholes!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for DIY wedding bouquets I have used these gold leaves for all of my wedding flowers, they are great! They are easy to use and add the perfect finishing touch.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gold colour Perfect colour and you get a decent amount in the pack, we used them to make a design on a Roman shield for my daughters homework and it looks great
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_5668441000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items