0 BASKET

Googly Eyes 20mm 17 Pack

£1.75
4.5 Stars(13)
£1.75
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Bring any crafty project to life with these Googly Eyes! The self-adhesive details are easy to add to any project by simply pressing them down to secure, and they'll transform just about anything instantly. This is a great way to create crafty characters.

There are 17 googly eyes in the pack, ensuring you'll be able to use them for a whole host of different ideas. They're particularly ideal for kids' craft projects.

Little ones will love the way these googly eyes will bring animals, monsters and other characters to life.

  • Size: 20mm
  • 17 pack
  • Self-adhesive
  • Easy to apply
  • Perfect creating characters from any craft materials!

Googly Eyes 20mm 17 Pack

Product code: 5719861000

Reviews (13)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Googly Eyes 20mm 17 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Easy to use. Lots of different sizes, easy to use, good price .
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sticky Eyes Just the job for my cardboard bird boxes for the children. They did a treat.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use, self stick so much better than using glue and stick well
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for to finish my project It’s great that I can buy all I need to complete a toy for my grandson from start to finish
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Crafts These were such good quality, use them for a number of different Xmas craft projects over the festive period, and so easy to use , will be stocking up for future craft activity’s.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Google Eyes Just what was needed. Wanted the sew on ones but they only come in a very large size. I am making MacMinions for Macmillan Cancer and their Christmas Raffle Stall at Winchester Christmas Market.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Great googly eyes, simple but effective! They stick well easy to use. Kids love to stick them everything to bring them to life
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought these eyes looked fun and just what I needed Brought them as I wanted self adhesive eyes, had real problems as they would not stick, eventually had to stick with glue.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have bought more Good and sticky, bigger than most you can find, funny number to put on sheet though- were you just thinking of the size of the card on display?
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These eyes stick well and have peel off backs. These are good quality stick on eyes which I use for making cress heads. The peel off backs mean that you don't have to use glue to stick and I have found them to be reliable - which is important when you are working with little children and their parents/carers!
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_5719861000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Googly Eyes 20mm 17 Pack

Googly Eyes 20mm 17 Pack

4.5 Stars(13)
£1.75