0 BASKET

Green Reindeer Moss 50 g

£3.00
5 Stars(88)
Green Reindeer Moss 50 g
£3.00
2 for £5 on Selected Natural Sundries
-
+
2 FOR £5Add to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Keep things down to earth on your big day with Reindeer Moss, perfect as a decorative finishing touch. You can enjoy gorgeous event décor with the best that nature has to offer and create an organic, stunning style that sets your wedding apart.

Use this reindeer moss as part of woodland-themed table centrepieces, to fill a decorative jar alongside flowers, butterflies and other details or come up with your own way to create a special twist for your bridal celebrations.

Natural decorative touches like this are the perfect way to effortlessly create rustic chic.

  • 50 grams
  • Perfect natural decoration for special events
  • Ideal for outdoor wedding receptions

Green Reindeer Moss 50 g

Product code: 6213061001

Reviews (88)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Green Reindeer Moss 50 g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads off moss in the box very nice to work with Gave me a really nice finish to the flower arrangement that I'd made was very happy with this
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks real Bought this for my husband for his model railway. He's very pleased with them as it looks real.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for using on any crafts. this product is great value for your money and you can't get it cheaper any where else. The product is very good quality and I shall certainly recommend this to friends. Thank you Hobby craft.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really good to use I brought this product to use as foliage on my warhammer miniatures and it works really well and looks real.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from decorative moss I just love the decorative moss that you have for sale. I love how it feels and I really enjoy the smell. I used this to make myself a stunning decorative piece for Christmas. However I have started using it already as I just love how it ended up. One of my masterpieces if I may say so myself. I will most definitely come back to get some more. Also I use a lot of your other stuff too. Thank you. It would help me immensely if I won this. Jess xx
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Used this to maje my autumn wreath. It is excellent quality and smells lovely!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for the job Needed it to finish Teddy bears picnic door wreath, looks great.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money. Quality product and perfect for my craft project. Lots in the box, good value for the cost.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice moss Ideal for topping around succulent plants You do need to take out quiet a few pine needles but it’s easy to do. Would buy again but bigger boxes would be better
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic This product looks great but is also easy to mould to desired shape.
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_, sid_6213061001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Green Reindeer Moss 50 g

Green Reindeer Moss 50 g

5 Stars(88)
£3.00