0 BASKET

Hayfield Black Bonus Chunky Yarn 100g

£2.20
4.5 Stars(78)
£2.20
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
Chunky
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
14 stitches,19 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
137m
Crochet Hook Size
6.50mm (K)
Needle Size
6.50mm (US 10.5)
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Hayfield Bonus Chunky Yarn is the perfect addition to any knitting stash – offering you a great value, practical yarn in a range of stunning colours. Perfect for knitting and crochet, this yarn is ideal for every skill level and for a wide range of chunky projects and ideas.

The yarn is 100% acrylic and each ball is 100g, stretching out to 137m. The quality premium acrylic yarn is wonderfully versatile so choose the shade for you and get making!

Hayfield Black Bonus Chunky Yarn 100g

Product code: 5723091000

Reviews (78)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Hayfield Black Bonus Chunky Yarn 100g is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice stuff Very nice I am very satisfied with this product...
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality I wanted this to add a border to a waistcoat. It knits up well, doesn't split while working
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely wool to work with it was perfect for my project
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice soft wool Bought the wool to knit a bobble hat, lovely soft wool and easy to knit with, great value too.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mrs I am very disappointed with your wool section I have very rarely manged to get all the balls I want with the same dye number. you don't carry enough stock
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy The yarn is soft and extremely easy to knit with. Hobbycraft has been my favourite store for years!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality Lots of joins in wool so was no good for what I needed it for
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bargain Yarn I am really happy with this yarn. It was a really good price and knits up really well. I think it will make the cardigan that I am knitting really warm. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chunky black yarn Reasonable quality with no wool content, ideal for knitter with wool allergy! Knits up well. Good value.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft L9ve working with bonus chunky , it's soft and very easy to work with
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_, sid_5723091000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items