0 BASKET

Helix Metre Ruler

£6.50
5 Stars(27)
£6.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add a little precision to your art and your work with this Helix Metre Ruler! This fantastic ruler enables you to measure anything up to a metre, making it perfect for a huge variety of arts, crafts and design projects.

Measure fabrics, papers and other materials to your heart's content.

With a metre ruler, you can scale up all of your work and enjoy easy measurements in millimetre and centimetre values. It also allows you to draw straight lines onto any canvas.

  • Size: 0.6 x 2.5 x 100cm
  • Metre ruler
  • Ideal for measuring larger scale materials
  • Great for a huge range of arts and crafts

Helix Metre Ruler

Product code: 5669421000

Reviews (27)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Helix Metre Ruler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product os perfect I have had several rules for sewing and many have often been broken. this one is solid. because it is thin and very long, it is very practical because it is easy to store. the black writing on a white background makes it possible to see the numbers directly and to locate oneself easily
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class I bought this for my grandson’s school homework. He is thrilled with the quality of this 3metre ruler.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Brilliant fir all my craft needs, no more wonky lines.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and accurate I used this metal ruler on a canvas I was using, the edges are soft enough to not damage the material, whilst maintaining accurate measurements. Very impressed, and a good price.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One metre ruler Light weight ruler, just what I needed and at a good price.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long ruler I found what I was looking for very easily and at the right price and the staff were very friendly
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear, sturdy, handy A rare buy!! Useful one metre long sturdy ruler that you will find it light yet very handy. Very clear marking on both sides. Very useful!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item! This metre ruler is very sturdy and the markings are nice and clear. very easy to use for all sorts of crafts!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I use it for my art works to make grids and it does the job.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ruler is perfect Use this ruler to draw with charcoals so its plastic finish is perfect as it can just be wiped clean very easily.
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_5669421000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Helix Metre Ruler

Helix Metre Ruler

5 Stars(27)
£6.50