0 BASKET

Hexagon Canvas 40cm

£5.50
5 Stars(31)
£5.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create unique artwork with this Hexagon Canvas. This canvas will provide you with a base for all your creative and imaginative ideas – and it features a unique shape, ready to be personalised with your artistic vision.

Ideal for paintings or craft projects, you can experiment with a variety of materials and techniques to create a unique piece of work that you can proudly display in your home or give as a gift. You could even let the kids try their hand at creating their own painting for their bedroom for a treasurable keepsake.

  • Size: 40cm (15.7 inches)
  • Shape: Hexagon
  • Vegan friendly
  • Stretched over strong and lightweight wooden frame
  • Ideal for paintings or craft projects
  • Great for displaying in your home or giving as a gift

Hexagon Canvas 40cm

Product code: 6259871000

Reviews (31)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Hexagon Canvas 40cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and unusual shape This product is a bit different from my usual canvas shape and I look forward to painting on it
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun For Kids I love these canvases as they're different to the normal square or rectangle canvases which makes them novel items. Difficult to frame but they make simple artwork easy and fun for kids rooms.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compatibly perfect for paint pouring I bought a load of these during the 3 for 2 sale and they were perfect for my paint pouring project, which is now being exhibited. Will probably be buying more.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good value for money and a good quality canvas to do my art on
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing I did an acrylic pour on this and it looks ace love the different shaped canvases hobbycraft has I think they are great value
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present The purchases I made was for my 12 yr old nieces birthday she is a very talented artist and I wanted to give her different shape canvases to work with.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them, get what you expect We got two of these (hoping to get more later) Were not artists at all so these were as good as you would expect!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and incredible value for money. I purchased a hexegon shaped canvas for each of my grandchildren and now regret not buying more whilst there. They are so unusual and make for a very different display. Wonderful when using acrylic paints and the grandchildren got wonderful results doing acrylic pouring pictures. Will try oils next and I am already confident of good paint coverage. Fab quality at an amazing price. Definatly be buying more of these.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love these canvases, good quality, great modern shape at a fare price
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shape. Wanted to try new shaped wall hanging with mirror and shells. This canvas is the ideal shape and size.
Date published: 2020-01-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_6259871000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Hexagon Canvas 40cm

Hexagon Canvas 40cm

5 Stars(31)
£5.50